web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Nokia 5140 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    phone works OK as a phone which it should at that price The extra features that contribute to the price a full Nokia 5140 review Product Rating Value For Money Nokia 5140 Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Sep 2004 This Nokia 5140 mobile phone is incredibly easy to use and has everything from a thermometer to a flashlight It has so many funct full Nokia 5140 review Product Rating Value

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-5140_reviews_1389_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Nokia 6100 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    choices Product Rating Value For Money Glad i bought this cellphone Reviewed by UK Guest 31st Mar 2005 Although i have been using the Internet in some form since 1992 i have resisted a mobile phone with internet capability access bu full Nokia 6100 review Product Rating Value For Money mines was a day late but great phone Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Oct 2004 i think this Nokia 6100 is a great little mobile phone even tho i got mines a day late for you people out there thinking abo full Nokia 6100 review Product Rating Value For Money An understated classy little number Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Oct 2004 The Nokia 6100 is a truly great mobile phone Compact size Fits perfectly in the palm of your hand and in the internal pocket o full Nokia 6100 review Product Rating Value For Money Compact easy to use mobile but no camera Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Sep 2004 I bought this Nokia 6100 mobile phone on the High Street on the recommendation of a sales assistant It is small feels good in th full Nokia 6100 review Product Rating Value For Money Nokia 6100 Reviewed by UK

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-6100_reviews_1413_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 6230 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    s small and has some good features however if you re thinking of buying thi full Nokia 6230 review Product Rating Value For Money Great if only you can hear a conversation Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Mar 2005 I m a big Nokia fan and the spec of this Nokia 6230 phone is great I upgraded to it last September But I m really disappointe full Nokia 6230 review Product Rating Value For Money Buy it NOW Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Feb 2005 This Nokia 6230 phone has everything you d want in a mobile An easy to use Nokia menu but with an integrated camera video p full Nokia 6230 review Product Rating Value For Money Dissapointing Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Feb 2005 I bought this Nokia 6230 phone because of it s large memory capability long standy upto 300 hours However i have to admit i a full Nokia 6230 review Product Rating Value For Money most solid phone you can get Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Feb 2005 This Nokia 6230 is an absolutely fantastic mobile phone I started off on Nokia s before having a blast on Samsung and Panasonic p full Nokia

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-6230_reviews_1397_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Nokia 6230i | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money nokia 6230i Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Dec 2005 after previously owning the nokia 6230 im very impressed with this model the 6230i has an excellent camera very good quality full Nokia 6230i review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Jul 2005 Want a brill phone

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-6230i_reviews_2645_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 6260 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    6260 phone to replace my Nokia 6600 and I have always wanted a flip phone but Nokia haven t made them til recent full Nokia 6260 review Product Rating Value For Money OK but not good Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Jun 2005 When I first saw this Nokia 6260 phone I thought it looked great while boasting loads of features When I opened the packaging how full Nokia 6260

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-6260_reviews_2652_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 6600 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    For Money super Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Jun 2005 i got given this Nokia 6600 phone a month a go its a relly good phone with about a 1 mega pix camera with video only for 10 sec full Nokia 6600 review Product Rating Value For Money Good but not that good Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Mar 2004 After owning a 7650 I was impressed with its functionality and was looking forward to the 6600 Now I ve got it there really are full Nokia 6600 review Product Rating Value For Money AMAZING Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Mar 2004 When i recieved this Nokia 6600 phone for my birthday i was amazed at how good of a phone it actually is Firstly the look is ok full Nokia 6600 review Product Rating Value For Money Nokia 3650 and then some Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Jan 2004 I bought this Nokia 6600 phone as an upgrade from my Nokia 3650 And to be honest there s not many differences I chose the 6600 full Nokia 6600 review Product Rating Value For Money A super gadget with built in phone Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Dec 2003 I

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-6600_reviews_2648_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 6610i | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Rating Value For Money Great Little Phone Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Feb 2005 After upgrading from an old school Nokia 3310 i found this phone to be a breath of fresh air The simple user friendly interface full Nokia 6610i review Product Rating Value For Money Good but not the best Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Jan 2005 This Nokia 6610i mobile phone is good with plenty of features however it s not the best the camera is poor quality meaning that t full Nokia 6610i review Product Rating Value For Money fantastic budget mobile Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Dec 2004 Having downgraded from a Samsung V200 I wasn t expecting too much from this Nokia 6610i mobile phone But I was very pleasantly s full Nokia 6610i review Product Rating Value For Money Good camera phone from Nokia Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Sep 2004 I ve owned a number of Nokia phones I m a big fan because they are easy and intuitive to use The 6610i is no different with a m full Nokia 6610i review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent phone few small negative points Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Aug 2004 This

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-6610i_reviews_1382_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 7200 | Mobile Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    2nd Feb 2005 i love this Nokia 7200 The radio is crystal clear and photos are great i have finally sorted out a data cable that works full Nokia 7200 review Product Rating Value For Money Get it later Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Jan 2005 The 7200 looks and feels great and the fabric cover is very individual some people like it but i personally don t The camera

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-7200_reviews_2653_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-14