web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • HP iPAQ 6340 | PDA Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    the HP iPAQ 6340 Find HP iPAQ 6340 facts information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please remember to add a review Product Rating Value For Money Slow Tends to hang Forget about headsets But still Reviewed by UK Guest 26th Jul 2002 Notice that this HP iPAQ 6340 PDA phone has one of the slowest processors in today s HP productline So sometimes you ll feel tha

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/HP-iPAQ-6340_reviews_2038_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • i-mate JAM GSM/GPRS Pocket PC | PDA Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    to reviews Please remember to add a review Product Rating Value For Money IMate JAM Review Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Feb 2005 I ve had my i mate JAM GSM GPRS Pocket PC for 6 weeks now and just love it The JAM works great as a PDA but unfortunately falls full i mate JAM GSM GPRS Pocket PC review Product Rating Value For Money Size matters Reviewed by

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/i-mate-JAM-GSM-GPRS-Pocket-PC_reviews_2019_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • i-mate SP3i Smartphone | PDA Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    SP3i Smartphone reviews can help you in your research Ratings and reviews are written by unbiassed UK users so you can compare i mate SP3i Smartphone with their peer products Find i mate SP3i Smartphone information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own No reviews currently available Review Stop works for you because other users have taken the time to add their

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/i-mate-SP3i-Smartphone_reviews_2020_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Nokia 7650 | PDA Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money One year later Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Mar 2004 It s one thing buying a flashy new phone It s a different story living with it and getting to know it The point I am trying to m full Nokia 7650 review Product Rating Value For Money Great Phone Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Mar 2004 Even though this Nokia 7650 phone is over a year old it still has more features and better technical specifications than most curr full Nokia 7650 review Product Rating Value For Money Some welcome and unwelcome surprises Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Sep 2003 I just purchased this Nokia 7650 phone and was instantly pleased with it It had a flashy design the screen was great and it can full Nokia 7650 review Product Rating Value For Money Nokia 7650 Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Aug 2003 The Nokia 7650 has a mixture of several up points but a couple of significant down points The main focus of the phone is the full Nokia 7650 review Product Rating Value For Money Lisas Review Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Jul 2003 The 7650

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-7650_reviews_2656_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 7710 | PDA Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    with their peer products Find Nokia 7710 information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Nice features not so nice size Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Jul 2005 I tried out Nokia 7710 for three months as part of a Nokia pilot This is not a phone I would myself acquire but I have to admit full

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-7710_reviews_2650_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 9210 Communicator | PDA Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    one hell of a PDA phone Since I have had it I have used it to most of its capacity and find it mo full Nokia 9210 Communicator review Product Rating Value For Money I give it an extra 3 stars Reviewed by UK Guest 6th May 2002 The only drawback with the Nokia 9210 Communicator PDA phone is that the software is not written for windows xp It can

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-9210-Communicator_reviews_2021_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Nokia 9210i | PDA Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Product Rating Value For Money Consider carefully Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Jan 2004 3 years ago when the 9210 PDA phone was first released it was such a fancy device It amazed everyone who saw me use it and it full Nokia 9210i review Product Rating Value For Money Still the King and does what it says on the box Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Sep 2003 The Nokia

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Nokia-9210i_reviews_2022_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Orange SPV M2000 | PDA Phones | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Excellent full featured PDA Phone Expertly reviewed by 808s 27th Oct 2005 Good Points Wi Fi Internet Explorer Outlook SPB Software add ons movie player Pullout QWERTY Keyboard Terminal Services Bad Points Other callers sometimes complain of not being able to hear you As its Microsoft the OS sometimes freezes Had this Orange SPV M2000 phone nearly a

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Orange-SPV-M2000_reviews_2573_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-11