web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon Digital IXUS 80 IS (8.0MP, 3x) Chocolate | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    adding comments to reviews Please remember to add a review Product Rating Value For Money Sweet Like Chocolate Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Sep 2008 Lots of reviews on the silver version of this not so many on the chocolate one I SAY chocolate but its more a dark burgun full Canon Digital IXUS 80 IS 8 0MP 3x Chocolate review Product Rating Value For Money Amazing Camera Reviewed by

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-80-is--8-0mp--3x--chocolate_reviews_3367_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    money dissappointed with the memory card only takes 6 photos so obviously w full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Idiot s guide wanted Reviewed by UK Guest 11th May 2009 This Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS is the first Digital Camera I have owned and I have been delighted by this light compact easy to full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Ixus is a treasure Reviewed by UK Guest 10th May 2009 I m probably just a Canon lover I don t think you can go wrong with owning one My 1st Ixus was an APS and it still works Since full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS review Product Rating Value For Money best option Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Apr 2009 I bought one of these Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS cameras a couple of years ago and it is brilliant the best camera of its type I ha full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS review Product Rating Value For Money great camera Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Mar 2009 the Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS is a fantastic camera easy to use for point and click

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-85-is_reviews_3331_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS (10 MP, 3x) Black | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    500 and wanted a second camera I was worried th full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS 10 MP 3x Black review Product Rating Value For Money light fast and great pictures Reviewed by UK Guest 26th May 2009 Very light weight The Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS digital camera is easy to use with logical controls digital zoom works be full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS 10 MP 3x Black review Product Rating Value For Money A good compact better than many Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd May 2009 Pictures are good and sharp and the colours are quite reasonable My main camera is a Nikon D200 so I m difficult to please but full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS 10 MP 3x Black review Product Rating Value For Money fantastic cannon camera Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd May 2009 I have to say i was worried about paying for a camera that might not give me all the options required to give me a perfect picture full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS 10 MP 3x Black review Product Rating Value For Money Good pocket camera Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Dec 2008 I just got this Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS camera and tried it with some test shots This is a pocket camera for point and sho full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS 10 MP 3x Black review Product Rating Value For Money perfect to fit in your pocket Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Oct 2008 No excuse now to wish you had your camera with you This tiny Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS camera can be carried at all times I was ve full Canon Digital IXUS 85 IS 10 MP 3x Black review Product Rating Value For Money Ixus 85IS Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Oct

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-85-is--10-mp--3x--black_reviews_3374_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon Digital IXUS 870 IS (10MP, 4x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    camera usual high Canon standard Reviewed by UK Guest 30th May 2009 Bought this Canon Digital IXUS 870 IS camera for work I m a surveyor largely because of its relatively wide angle lens 28mm equ full Canon Digital IXUS 870 IS 10MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money A brilliant camera easy to use quick small and top qual Reviewed by UK Guest 18th May 2009 This Canon Digital IXUS 870 IS is a really good camera Took it to lake district and has taken some really nice photo s both port full Canon Digital IXUS 870 IS 10MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money Pleased with purchase Reviewed by UK Guest 5th May 2009 Have never been very good at photography but this camera seems to take good shots every time very pleasd with prduct and delivery full Canon Digital IXUS 870 IS 10MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money My new canon camera Reviewed by UK Guest 30th Apr 2009 Easy to operate easy on the eye and easy on the pocket I am well pleased with the Canon Digital IXUS 870 IS camera and also wit full Canon Digital IXUS 870 IS 10MP

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-870-is--10mp--4x_reviews_3589_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Digital IXUS 90 IS (10 MP, 3x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Wonderful Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Sep 2008 I bought this Canon Digital IXUS 90 IS mainly for diving along with the appropriate housing I ve only had it a few days and I h full Canon Digital IXUS 90 IS 10 MP 3x review Product Rating Value For Money Problems with close focus Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Aug 2008 would not focus up close went back to canon within 1 month they repaired it new lens the first canon ixus 70 was faulty too full Canon Digital IXUS 90 IS 10 MP 3x review Product Rating Value For Money Superb but Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Aug 2008 This Canon Digital IXUS 90 IS is my third Canon which perhaps speaks volumes for my faith in the brand My last camera was the exc full Canon Digital IXUS 90 IS 10 MP 3x review Product Rating Value For Money A real Gem of a camera Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Aug 2008 Last year I bought a Canon ixus 70 for my wife She has hardly used it as I fell in love with it and disbanded my Pentax Optio As full Canon Digital IXUS 90 IS 10

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-90-is--10-mp--3x_reviews_3364_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Digital IXUS 95 IS (10 MP, 3.0x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    are written by unbiassed UK users so you can compare products to find the right product for you For further information about Canon Digital IXUS 95 IS 10 MP 3 0x you can ask questions by adding comments to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Disappointed Reviewed by UK Guest 29th May 2009 I have happily owned two previous models of the Canon IXUS the 50 the 80 is for nearly 4 years After the 50 I upg full Canon Digital IXUS 95 IS 10 MP 3 0x review Product Rating Value For Money Wonderful Reviewed by UK Guest 18th May 2009 What a little stunner I am thrilled with this gorgeous Canon Digital IXUS 95 IS camera and still coming to grips with some of t full Canon Digital IXUS 95 IS 10 MP 3 0x review Product Rating Value For Money A little beauty Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Mar 2009 I really like this Canon Digital IXUS 95 IS camera I have taken about 25 shots with it so far mostly in the local park The ima full Canon Digital IXUS 95 IS 10 MP

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-95-is--10-mp--3-0x_reviews_3584_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS (12.1MP, 3.7x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    and it s a very cute device I bought it to be a carry anywh full Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS 12 1MP 3 7x review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent P S camera Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Jan 2009 This Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS camera is an excellent point and shoot camera perfect picture quality The quality of image is nea full Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS 12 1MP 3 7x review Product Rating Value For Money Don t put yourself through the hassle Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Jan 2009 As other people have reported there s a common problem with this Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS camera it stops being able to turn o full Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS 12 1MP 3 7x review Product Rating Value For Money Outstanding for daily use Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Dec 2008 As a part of my job I have to keep a complete visual record of all work produced and imperative that the light and colour is spot full Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS 12 1MP 3 7x review Product Rating Value For Money acceptable Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Oct 2008 i bought this Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS camera in November last year It works quite well but I am not totally pleased with 230 I full Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS 12 1MP 3 7x review Product Rating Value For Money Do not buy the Ixus 960 Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Sep 2008 The Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS is the worst camera I have owned Extremely disappointed with this camera Wish I had gone for the G full Canon Digital IXUS 960 IS 12 1MP 3 7x review Product Rating Value For Money SAME PROBLEM AS ANOTHER Blue pink

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-960-is--12-1mp--3-7x_reviews_3221_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Digital IXUS 970 IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    from my older ixus sd400 I was more than happy with my old camera it was tin full Canon Digital IXUS 970 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Not just a camera Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Oct 2008 It is not often that one falls in love with an object but I have with the Canon Digital IXUS 970 IS I used to have a manual Niko full Canon Digital IXUS 970 IS review Product Rating Value For Money A superb camera Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Sep 2008 Apart from its excellent design solid feel ease of use and brilliant results where this Canon Digital IXUS 970 IS camera scores full Canon Digital IXUS 970 IS review Product Rating Value For Money canon ixus 970is Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Sep 2008 i ve had this Canon Digital IXUS 970 IS camera for quite a while now but it isn t getting a lot of use i prefer to use my other ca full Canon Digital IXUS 970 IS review Product Rating Value For Money difficult to operate on off button Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Sep 2008 I have just acquired an IXUS 970 but haven

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-970-is_reviews_3325_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18