web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon Digital IXUS 990 IS (12.1 MP, 5x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    reviews Please remember to add a review Product Rating Value For Money Canon IXUs 990 IS Reviewed by UK Guest 16th May 2009 I blindly bought this Canon Digital IXUS 990 IS camera as it was the top of the range in the Canon Compact category and thought it full Canon Digital IXUS 990 IS 12 1 MP 5x review Product Rating Value For Money Buy the Canon Ixus 960

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-990-is--12-1-mp--5x_reviews_3599_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon Digital IXUS i zoom (Sahara) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Canon Digital IXUS i zoom Sahara Find Canon Digital IXUS i zoom Sahara facts information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please remember to add a review Product Rating Value For Money A Beauty but why i ZOOM Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Nov 2005 The canon ixus i zoom has an inbuilt excellent 5 megapixal ccd that will allow the user to enlarge their images up to

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-i-zoom--sahara_reviews_2829_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Digital IXUS i zoom Ultra Violet | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    compare the Canon Digital IXUS i zoom Ultra Violet Find Canon Digital IXUS i zoom Ultra Violet facts information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please remember to add a review Product Rating Value For Money Ixus i Violet Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Mar 2006 The canon ixus i zoom violet has an inbuilt excellent 5 megapixal ccd that will allow the user to enlarge their images

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-i-zoom-ultra-violet_reviews_2819_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon Ixus 40 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    this Canon Ixus 40 digital camera just before going away on holiday Delivery times were tight ordered on Thursday night full Canon Ixus 40 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon Ixus 40 Reviewed by UK Guest 1st May 2005 I have had several digital cameras over the past few years but this Canon Ixus 40 digital camera beats them all The size is fant full Canon Ixus 40 review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic quality and small enough to take everywhere Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Apr 2005 I spent a lot of time looking around for a replacement Digital Camera my first foray into the field was a Canon Powershot A70 whi full Canon Ixus 40 review Product Rating Value For Money Great little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Apr 2005 This Canon Ixus 40 digital camera is my first digital camera but as I am used to the quality of Canon and my son has an older Ixu full Canon Ixus 40 review Product Rating Value For Money I m very pleased Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Mar 2005 Bought this Canon Ixus 40 digital camera a couple of weeks ago and not regretted it

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-40_reviews_5_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Ixus 50 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    9th Mar 2006 This Canon Ixus 50 camera is compact and lightweight It takes good photo s in daylight However a word of warning It is abs full Canon Ixus 50 review Product Rating Value For Money Magical Ixus 50 Reviewed by UK Guest 26th Apr 2005 As a previous owner of the IXUS 500 I was umming and ahhing between the Canon Ixus 50 digital camera and 700 due

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-50_reviews_26_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Ixus 500 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    can t get it better Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd May 2005 The Canon Ixus 500 digital camera is absolutely ace It says 3x zoom but you can get up to 12x if you use digital zoom full Canon Ixus 500 review Product Rating Value For Money A 21st century design classic in your pocket Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Jan 2005 No matter how many large cameras and lenses professional photographers carry around they always seem to find room for a pocket ca full Canon Ixus 500 review Product Rating Value For Money A photographers dream Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Dec 2004 I purchased the Canon Ixus 500 digital camera 3 months ago and it has not let me down I decided to upgrade from the Canon A60 2 m full Canon Ixus 500 review Product Rating Value For Money I m Amazed Reviewed by UK Guest 28th Jul 2004 This is my 1st review so excuse me if I make any mistakes After alot of researching on the internet I decided to go for the s full Canon Ixus 500 review Product Rating Value For Money Achingly stylish exterior conceals a powerful bit of kit Reviewed by

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-500_reviews_21_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 55 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Canon Ixus 55 Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Aug 2006 Fantastic camera I dithered about buying a digital camera for over a year and finally took the plunge after seeing the results fr full Canon IXUS 55 review Product Rating Value For Money Pure Delight Reviewed by UK Guest 28th Jul 2006 I spent ages researching reviews to find the best digital camera under 200 I was quite clear about what I wanted good clear p full Canon IXUS 55 review Product Rating Value For Money Everything I hoped Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Jul 2006 I had unfortunate experiences with a couple of HP305 307 cameras 1 lost on holiday breaking on off switch replaced under warrant full Canon IXUS 55 review Product Rating Value For Money Good value for money Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Jun 2006 Have had this Canon IXUS 55 camera for nearly a year now The camera is small although there are smaller models now of course full Canon IXUS 55 review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Mar 2006 WOW the Canon IXUS 55 is a super cool camera It is so hard not to fall in love with it immediately It looks great the shiny me full Canon IXUS 55 review Product Rating Value For Money Heavenly Ixus 55 Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Mar 2006 This Canon IXUS 55 is now my 3rd Canon compact digital camera and I do not regret upgrading to the Ixus 55 from my previous camer full Canon IXUS 55 review Product Rating Value For Money First camera purchase Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Feb 2006 After spending quite a while mulling over which camera to purchase I came across the Cannon Ixus 55 I didn t previously own a di

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-IXUS-55_reviews_2503_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 60 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    For Money Beautiful Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Aug 2006 I am new to digital cameras but I have to say the Ixus 60 is a work of art It s small easy to use and quite beautiful Combined full Canon IXUS 60 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon Ixus 60 Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Aug 2006 I ve had this Canon IXUS 60 camera for just over a week now and I love it I used it for our holiday and for a recent wedding and full Canon IXUS 60 review Product Rating Value For Money Clear and simple review Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Aug 2006 Okay so I looked at a LOT of cameras when trying to decide which one to get to name a few I looked at the kodak V550 and casio ex full Canon IXUS 60 review Product Rating Value For Money Small but perfectly formed Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Jul 2006 This Canon IXUS 60 camera is excellent in design construction and performance It is elegant looking and largely of metal constru full Canon IXUS 60 review Product Rating Value For Money IXUS 60 Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Jul

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-60_reviews_2808_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-16