web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon IXUS 65 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money pricey but well worth it Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Jul 2006 i bought this Canon IXUS 65 camera less than a week ago this is my first digital camera i wanted something decent that ticked al full Canon IXUS 65 review Product Rating Value For Money Envied by all Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Jul 2006 Needed a proper pocket size camera to supplement my beloved Powershot 620 which is just a bit too big to always carry about full Canon IXUS 65 review Product Rating Value For Money Overall a lovely camera Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Jul 2006 This Canon IXUS 65 camera ticks many boxes It looks great feels great and takes some great pictures I have read on some review full Canon IXUS 65 review Product Rating Value For Money Reputation deserved Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Jun 2006 This IXUS 65 is the first Canon camera I have bought I chose Canon because more and more friends and family did so and without e full Canon IXUS 65 review Product Rating Value For Money Superb Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Jun 2006

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-65_reviews_2814_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon IXUS 70 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    14th May 2008 Bought this Canon IXUS 70 camera a year ago The only niggle that I have is the lack of a battery meter It is the best point a full Canon IXUS 70 review Product Rating Value For Money unidentified image Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Apr 2008 Before buying the Canon IXUS 70 camera it would be worth your while doing an internet search for unidentified image error messag full Canon IXUS 70 review Product Rating Value For Money great little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Apr 2008 I bought this Canon IXUS 70 camera for my son but I m tempted to use it myself Great for pictures and also can take really good full Canon IXUS 70 review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic compact camera Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Mar 2008 Bought this fantastic Canon IXUS 70 camera a couple of weeks ago to replace and old Nikon First impressions were good great size full Canon IXUS 70 review Product Rating Value For Money ixus 70 Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Mar 2008 I bought this compact Canon IXUS 70 camera so that I could take a quick shot and put it away quickly without drawing notice to mys full Canon IXUS 70 review Product Rating Value For Money Very disappointing Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Feb 2008 The Canon IXUS 70 digital camera did not meet my expectations at all Night mode is poor Grainy screen quality Difficult to cont full Canon IXUS 70 review Product Rating Value For Money Top Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Feb 2008 The The Canon IXUS 70 digital camera is a great camera paid 116 and its well worth the money Photo s are excellent no prob full Canon IXUS 70 review Product Rating

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-70_reviews_3147_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Ixus 700 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    700 review Product Rating Value For Money Exellent Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Aug 2005 I recently bought an Ixus 700 for my wife for her birthday it is perfect size for her handbag or even pocket Having been a 35mm full Canon Ixus 700 review Product Rating Value For Money three months on and I am even more impressed Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Aug 2005 I did quite a bit of research before choosing this Canon Ixus 700 camera and I did so having read a few reviews saying that Sonys full Canon Ixus 700 review Product Rating Value For Money Brilliant little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Jul 2005 This Canon Ixus 700 digital camera is amazing I love it Takes very high quality pictures and has many different functions for ph full Canon Ixus 700 review Product Rating Value For Money The little gem of all compacts Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Jul 2005 What can I say perfection in a compact at last style looks technical performance reliability compactness it has it all full Canon Ixus 700 review Product Rating Value For Money Best of the IXUS Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd May 2005 The Canon Ixus 700 digital camera surpassed any expectations I had of it The pictures I have produced from it are sharper than fr full Canon Ixus 700 review Product Rating Value For Money How disappointing Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Apr 2005 I am a Canon fan having owned a succession of SLRs 10D 20D and a fair selection from the Ixus range all of which have impres full Canon Ixus 700 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon Raise the Bar Again Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Apr 2005 It s fair to say I am an ixus

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-700_reviews_8_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon IXUS 75 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    of the other reviewers and bought this Canon IXUS 75 camera and I have to agree with everyone else it full Canon IXUS 75 review Product Rating Value For Money Very pleased Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Jul 2008 I brought the Canon IXUS 75 camera a couple of months ago ready for my holiday I was very pleaseed with how easy it was to use a full Canon IXUS 75 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent camera Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Jul 2008 I started using this bad boy last March and I fully loved it The image quality on the Canon IXUS 75 camera is superb the contro full Canon IXUS 75 review Product Rating Value For Money Best camera I ve ever bought Reviewed by UK Guest 31st May 2008 I used to use Olympus digital cameras had 2 of them the lastest one was Mju710 but that brand is not very good and the pictures full Canon IXUS 75 review Product Rating Value For Money Cracking point and shoot camera Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Feb 2008 Having lived with an old digital camera for a few years it was time to upgrade The choice is just endless but I quickly homed in full Canon IXUS 75 review Product Rating Value For Money Nice Camera just what i wanted Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Feb 2008 I ve got this Canon IXUS 75 camera just 2 days ago and i must say i m very happy with it Like a lot of other people i have done a full Canon IXUS 75 review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic little snapper Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Feb 2008 Bought this Canon IXUS 75 digital camera just over a month ago to upgrade from our

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-75_reviews_3152_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 750 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    750 review Product Rating Value For Money cannon at its best Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Jan 2006 Everything this Canon IXUS 750 claims to do is factual My previous camera was Fuji but not in the same league easy to use and un full Canon IXUS 750 review Product Rating Value For Money Great bit of kit Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Nov 2005 I bought this Canon IXUS 750 camera a month ago and have been impressed with it The shots I have taken have been of great quality full Canon IXUS 750 review Product Rating Value For Money not so good for camera shake and fast moving subjects Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Nov 2005 We are experienced digital cameras users we have owned Casio Olympus Fuji and Panasonic over the years we use them constantly full Canon IXUS 750 review Product Rating Value For Money Good but Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Oct 2005 I bought my IXUS 750 some ten days ago while I rate this camera excellent in its class However IXUS 750 has one problem which I full Canon IXUS 750 review Product Rating Value For Money marvelous ixus 750 Reviewed by UK

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-IXUS-750_reviews_2504_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 80 IS-Pink | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    one depends on the experiences of others So here is the sung praise for this tiny camera I had full Canon IXUS 80 IS Pink review Product Rating Value For Money Lovely little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Dec 2008 The Canon IXUS 80 IS is a super camera It is flat and compact and it s easy to use It has a viewfinder which I think is vital o full Canon IXUS 80 IS Pink review Product Rating Value For Money Great value camera Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Aug 2008 What a fantastic camera for the price this Canon IXUS 80 IS is Easy to use Small Sleek Clear large screen Good battery full Canon IXUS 80 IS Pink review Product Rating Value For Money brilliant camera Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Aug 2008 Bought this Canon IXUS 80 IS to replace a casio that i was not to happy with I m very happy with this camera The pics are sharp full Canon IXUS 80 IS Pink review Product Rating Value For Money Lovely Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Jul 2008 I am thrilled with the purchase of the Canon IXUS 80 IS my first digital camera It s compact light and gorgeous in pink Also full Canon IXUS 80 IS Pink review Product Rating Value For Money excellent camera Reviewed by UK Guest 16th May 2008 I recently bought a pink Canon IXUS 80 digital Camera and I am very impressed I have been looking for a digital camera for a wh full Canon IXUS 80 IS Pink review Product Rating Value For Money An easy to use great little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 16th May 2008 I ve recently bought the Canon IXUS 80 after having another digital camera which wasn t

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-80-is-pink_reviews_3322_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 80 IS-Silver | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    for both the camera and case were excellent It takes very good pic full Canon IXUS 80 IS Silver review Product Rating Value For Money Faulty Screen Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Dec 2008 I have had my Canon IXUS 80 IS camera for a little over a year and had been pretty pleased with it until for no apparent reason th full Canon IXUS 80 IS Silver review Product Rating Value For Money Great product for price but one big problem red eye Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Dec 2008 I bought this Canon IXUS 80 IS camera 2 months ago and since then I have had the opportunity to take numerous shots in various con full Canon IXUS 80 IS Silver review Product Rating Value For Money Top Bit Of Kit Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Dec 2008 I had the Ixus 750 which was great apart from the dreaded Error 18 but the Ixus 80 IS is fantastic Lighter and more compact Th full Canon IXUS 80 IS Silver review Product Rating Value For Money BRILLIANT Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Oct 2008 Can t really speak highly enough of this Canon IXUS 80 IS Been wanting a new camera for a while and when I saw this one for this full Canon IXUS 80 IS Silver review Product Rating Value For Money super shots Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Oct 2008 As a camera collector I must have enough to start a museum but I don t bother with them now I have this little beauty the Canon full Canon IXUS 80 IS Silver review Product Rating Value For Money Very nice piece of kit Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Oct 2008 I ve been on the look out for a while for a compact that

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-80-is-silver_reviews_3320_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 800 IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Value For Money the daddy of digital compacts Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Aug 2006 i had a canon ixus 50 originally and i thought that was excellent this is a whole new world it does everything i could ask for a full Canon IXUS 800 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Perfect replacement for Nikon Coolpix 3100 Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Aug 2006 I bought this Canon IXUS 800 IS camera as a present for my wife who was using a Nikon Coolpix 3100 What a contrast th full Canon IXUS 800 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Lovely but one minor irritation Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Aug 2006 Just something to be aware if you are one of those people who get annoyed by not having your gadgets in perfect condition full Canon IXUS 800 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent beware of new cameras Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Jul 2006 I have had this Canon IXUS 800 IScamera for under a week purchased on 6th of July I am very pleased with it and can t fault it i full Canon IXUS 800 IS review Product Rating Value For Money

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-800-is_reviews_2805_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


web-archive-uk.com, 2016-12-08