web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon IXUS 850IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Buy with confidence Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Aug 2007 I spent a long time looking for a new digital camera having had my old one stolen on holiday I am extremely pleased with my choi full Canon IXUS 850IS review Product Rating Value For Money Little gem Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Jul 2007 I needed a small pocket camera to supplement my D SLR and unfortunately I suspect my SLR may be left gathering dust now full Canon IXUS 850IS review Product Rating Value For Money Lovely jubbly Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Jul 2007 OK so you ve read the Canon IXUS 850IS spec read the reviews toyed over whether to buy this or the IXUS 900ti or the Sony or t full Canon IXUS 850IS review Product Rating Value For Money Cracking Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Jun 2007 This Canon IXUS 850IS is my 4th camera purchase since Digital Camera s became the rage the first two were Fuji Finepix camera s b full Canon IXUS 850IS review Product Rating Value For Money Great camera and better than the Ixus 900 Ti Reviewed by UK Guest 16th May 2007 I bought this Canon IXUS 850IS camera after much searching for a replacement for my trusty Sony DSC P1 it was time to upgrade aft full Canon IXUS 850IS review Product Rating Value For Money Among the very best in it s class Reviewed by UK Guest 12th May 2007 The IXUS 850IS is a very good camera and well worth the extra premium over similar cameras The thing that makes this model differ full Canon IXUS 850IS review Product Rating Value For Money Super Gem Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Apr 2007 I have had a lot of cameras and was looking for a

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-850is_reviews_3148_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 860 IS (8.0MP, 3.8x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    colours true and vibrant The image staba full Canon IXUS 860 IS 8 0MP 3 8x review Product Rating Value For Money love it Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Jul 2008 Ok so I just bought the Canon IXUS 860 IS camera today And figured out how to use all the settings Wow it has a lot of set full Canon IXUS 860 IS 8 0MP 3 8x review Product Rating Value For Money Out of focus Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Jun 2008 I ve always had Canon products so when my powershot died this year I replaced it with a Canon IXUS 860 IS And for the first ti full Canon IXUS 860 IS 8 0MP 3 8x review Product Rating Value For Money Good camera but vulnerable lens Get a hard case Reviewed by UK Guest 15th May 2008 I bought this Canon IXUS 860 IS camera in Nov 2007 along with the Canon DCC 70 Leather case sold by Canon specifically for this full Canon IXUS 860 IS 8 0MP 3 8x review Product Rating Value For Money Canon IXUS 860 IS Reviewed by UK Guest 13th May 2008 Hey Guys Bought the Canon IXUS 860 IS camera last month after readin all the reviews n searchin the best prices just arrived i full Canon IXUS 860 IS 8 0MP 3 8x review Product Rating Value For Money Good camera but problems with video Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Apr 2008 This Canon IXUS 860 IS is a nice camera though slightly heavier than the Ixus 3 I am used to Stills are good though there is no full Canon IXUS 860 IS 8 0MP 3 8x review Product Rating Value For Money An excellent camera Reviewed by UK Guest 26th Mar 2008 The Canon IXUS

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-860-is--8-0mp--3-8x_reviews_3289_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 900 Ti | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Product Rating Value For Money Very pleased Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Jun 2007 I have had a Canon Ixus II 3 2mp for a number of years But with a new arrival in the family I wanted to upgrade My prioriti full Canon IXUS 900 Ti review Product Rating Value For Money Promises much but disappointing Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Jun 2007 Having owned a 4MP Ixus 400 for several years it was time to upgrade so I naturally chose the highest MP camera in the Ixus range full Canon IXUS 900 Ti review Product Rating Value For Money Picture perfect Reviewed by UK Guest 26th May 2007 The Canon IXUS 900 Ti is an excellent value for money product Ordered on a Friday evening on standard delivery service and arriv full Canon IXUS 900 Ti review Product Rating Value For Money It s a Canon in my pocket Reviewed by UK Guest 21st May 2007 At present I own a 25 year old Olympus XA 35mm film compact camera which I still use as long as I can get film for it After all o full Canon IXUS 900 Ti review Product Rating Value For Money WOW

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-900-ti_reviews_3154_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS 950 IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    review Product Rating Value For Money Another belter from Canon Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Feb 2008 I have been a fan of Canon since owning a 35mm AE 1 SLR in the early 70 s still going strong The Ixus 950 camera was bought to full Canon IXUS 950 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Beware of lacking features from Canon Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Jan 2008 Canon doesn t have Battery indicator I checked from Canon executives myself Also its rubbish to find that snaps cant be uploade full Canon IXUS 950 IS review Product Rating Value For Money What more could you want in your pocket Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Jan 2008 As a former pro used to real cameras I m delighted with the Ixus 950 IS full Canon IXUS 950 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Great pocket substitute for an SLR Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Aug 2007 I bought the Ixus Canon IXUS 950 IS digital camera as its now so difficult to travel abroad with my digital SLR one hand bag and full Canon IXUS 950 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent compact digital camera Reviewed by UK Guest 26th Aug 2007 This Canon IXUS 950 IS is an above average compact digital camera and excellent value at the moment for under 200 full Canon IXUS 950 IS review Product Rating Value For Money A great camera Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Aug 2007 I bought the IXUS950 for those occasions when I did not want to drag around my Canon 5D I wanted something small enough to fit a full Canon IXUS 950 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic all rounder Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Aug 2007 I not sure what camera

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-ixus-950-is_reviews_3217_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS i | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    information about Canon IXUS i you can ask questions by adding comments to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Simple Neat Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Jul 2005 I ve had this Canon IXUS i digital camera for little over a year now and use it frequently When I bought it my main criteria was full Canon IXUS i review Product Rating Value For Money A neat little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Aug 2004 I thoroughly recommend this little Canon IXUS i camera The ixus series was recommended to me by my brother and so I decided to p full Canon IXUS i review Product Rating Value For Money Never miss a picture again Reviewed by UK Guest 8th May 2004 I came to a depressing realisation recently I have spent thousands on the latest top of the range digital cameras I currently ow full Canon IXUS i review Product Rating Value For Money Def the best camera to meet my criteria Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Nov 2003 I was needing a camera mainly for leasure puposes Didn t need a camera to take the

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-IXUS-i_reviews_2466_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Ixus I pearl white | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money wonderful tiny gem Reviewed by UK Guest 4th May 2005 This Canon Ixus I is the first digital camera I ve owned although I ve borrowed my father s nikon coolpix on several occasions full Canon Ixus I pearl white review Product Rating Value For Money Awesome Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Jan 2004 I bought this

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-I-pearl-white_reviews_80_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Ixus i piano black | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money nice Reviewed by UK Guest 31st Aug 2004 I only just got my Canon Ixus i digital camera so I haven t tried out all the functions Image quality stills and movies is def full Canon Ixus i piano black review Product Rating Value For Money Small Fast High Quality Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Jun 2004 If you re looking for a digital camera that is extremely small yet takes very high quality photos the Canon IXUS i is the one to full Canon Ixus i piano black review Product Rating Value For Money Perfect Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Jan 2004 This Canon Ixus i digital camera is the one I ve been waiting for for about 6 years It s a perfect size it takes great pictures full Canon Ixus i piano black review Product Rating Value For Money Spot On Reviewed by UK Guest 31st Dec 2003 I bought this Canon Ixus i digital camera with the intention of using it only for fun photos out clubbing or around University b full Canon Ixus i piano black review Product Rating Value For Money Nice

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-i-piano-black-Digital-Cameras_reviews_256_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon IXUS i zoom (black) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    unbiassed UK users so you can compare products to find the right product for you For further information about Canon IXUS i zoom black you can ask questions by adding comments to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Highly recommended really pleased with this camera Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Mar 2006 The Canon IXUS i zoom is a very nice size camera really stylish and takes very good pictures All of the menus etc are straight full Canon IXUS i zoom black review Product Rating Value For Money Small and sexy camera performs well Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Feb 2006 The canon ixus i zoom has an inbuilt excellent 5 megapixal ccd that will allow the user to enlarge their images up to a3 size in c full Canon IXUS i zoom black review Product Rating Value For Money Canon Ixus i zoom Small fast excellent quality Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Nov 2005 The Ixus i zoom feels like good kit should its solid well built and very easy to handle Its small to hold but just the right s full Canon IXUS i zoom

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-IXUS-i-zoom--black_reviews_2613_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-11