web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon IXUS i zoom (cranberry) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    you can ask questions by adding comments to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Wonderful camera Camera anhygoel o dda Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Jun 2006 What a wonderful camera this Canon IXUS i zoom is I ve found it so easy to use and the results extremely impressive Very easy i full Canon IXUS i zoom cranberry review Product Rating Value For Money Amazing value and quality Reviewed by UK Guest 21st May 2006 What can I say but just a fantastic piece of kit for the money I was looking for a reasonably priced camera of a good quali full Canon IXUS i zoom cranberry review Product Rating Value For Money Perfect even if you have no photographic skills at all Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Feb 2006 I am a complete point and shoot technophobe but even I could work out this Canon i zoom camera It s easy to use and hook up full Canon IXUS i zoom cranberry review Product Rating Value For Money Jaw Dropping Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Oct 2005 The canon ixus i has an excellent 5

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-IXUS-i-zoom--cranberry_reviews_2616_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon Ixus i5 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    i5 reviews can help you in your research Ratings and reviews are written by unbiassed UK users so you can compare Canon Ixus i5 with their peer products Find Canon Ixus i5 information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own No reviews currently available Review Stop works for you because other users have taken the time to add their reviews without your

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-i5-Digital-Cameras_reviews_251_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Ixus i5 blue | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    blue reviews can help you in your research Ratings and reviews are written by unbiassed UK users so you can compare Canon Ixus i5 blue with their peer products Find Canon Ixus i5 blue information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own No reviews currently available Review Stop works for you because other users have taken the time to add their reviews

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-i5-blue-Digital-Cameras_reviews_241_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon IXUS II | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Ixus 2 Reviewed by UK Guest 10th May 2004 We were really pleased with this little Canon IXUS II digital camera It s really easy to use fits in your pocket and takes fanta full Canon IXUS II review Product Rating Value For Money Great wee camera Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Mar 2004 I bought this Canon IXUS II digital camera to replace my Canon IXUS II APS and was pleased to discover that it s exactly the same full Canon IXUS II review Product Rating Value For Money Teeny tiny goodness Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Sep 2003 This Canon IXUS II digital camera was bought as a companion for my existing digital SLR a like camera a Minolta DiMAGE 7i Ideal full Canon IXUS II review Product Rating Value For Money Teeny tiny and does the job Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Sep 2003 This Canon IXUS II digital camera was bought as a companion for my existing digital SLR a like camera a Minolta DiMAGE 7i Ideal full Canon IXUS II review Product Rating Value For Money Tiny but packed with features Reviewed by UK

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-IXUS-II_reviews_56_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Ixus V3 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Superb little wonder Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Jul 2004 I ve had a Canon Ixus V3 digital camera for almost 2 years now and I ve taken thousands and thousands of pictures with it I ve full Canon Ixus V3 review Product Rating Value For Money Superb quality from such a small camera Reviewed by UK Guest 12th Feb 2004 I bought one of these Canon Ixus V3 digital cameras after seeing the results from a colleagues for a camera smaller than a cigare full Canon Ixus V3 review Product Rating Value For Money Brilliant little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Aug 2003 I had this Canon Ixus V3 digital camera for my birthday Before purchasing I read reviews in magazines online and visited more ca full Canon Ixus V3 review Product Rating Value For Money Cannon Ixus V3 Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Apr 2003 Being a previous V2 owner the Canon Ixus V3 digital camera is a great leap forward the addition of movie mode is a lot of fun full Canon Ixus V3 review Product Rating Value For Money A worthy successuor to the Digital Ixus Reviewed by

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Ixus-V3-Digital-Cameras_reviews_255_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot A300 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money brilliant value for money Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Oct 2004 The Canon Powershot A300 digital camera is the perfect camera for someone who likes to take photos but is not in it seriously enou full Canon Powershot A300 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Low Cost Digital Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Jan 2004 I wanted a low cost digital camera to take travelling with me and after much research I bought the A300 The outstanding feature full Canon Powershot A300 review Product Rating Value For Money Great Little Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Jun 2003 I really wanted a digital camera but was worried about not being able to get one that was worth having i e taking decent pics in full Canon Powershot A300 review Product Rating Value For Money cool camera action Reviewed by UK Guest 28th May 2003 For the average lazy photographer the Canon Powershot A300 digital camera takes excellent quality photographs with a minimum of ef full Canon Powershot A300 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent value entry level digital camera Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Apr

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-A300_reviews_84_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A40 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    For Money Great for Beginners and a bargain Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Feb 2005 I bought this Canon PowerShot A40 digital camera 2 years ago as a complete photography novice What attracted me to this camera wa full Canon PowerShot A40 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Jul 2004 The Canon PowerShot A40 digital camera may not be the most up to date digital camera or even the one with the most pixels but it full Canon PowerShot A40 review Product Rating Value For Money Great but a little bulky Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Mar 2004 The Canon PowerShot A40 digital camera has great quality and great features The only problem is it is a little big and heavy But full Canon PowerShot A40 review Product Rating Value For Money Get some memory Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Jun 2003 The Canon A40 is a great quality digital camera bit heavier than a lot of compact digital cameras but this does give it a feeling full Canon PowerShot A40 review Product Rating Value For Money Much better than I d expected Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Jul 2002 I wanted

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-PowerShot-A40_reviews_79_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot A400 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    can compare Canon Powershot A400 with their peer products Find Canon Powershot A400 information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Great value and performance Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Dec 2004 The Canon Powershot A400 digital camera gives great performance for what amounts to a 100 camera Good quality images saturation full Canon Powershot A400 review

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-A400-Digital-Cameras_reviews_220_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-12