web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon PowerShot A430 (Blue) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Canon PowerShot A430 Blue reviews help you with your research The ratings and reviews are written by UK users so you can compare the Canon PowerShot A430 Blue Find Canon PowerShot A430 Blue facts information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please remember to add a review No reviews currently available Review Stop works for you because other users have taken the time to add their reviews without

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a430--blue_reviews_2827_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon PowerShot A460 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Not bad for the price Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Jul 2007 For Canon s reputation and the relatively cheap price the Canon PowerShot A460 seems to be a good camera I enjoyed the 4x optica full Canon PowerShot A460 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Feb 2007 Bought this new Canon PowerShot

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a460_reviews_3162_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A460 (5.0MP, 4x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    5 0MP 4x Find Canon PowerShot A460 5 0MP 4x facts information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please remember to add a review Product Rating Value For Money Cute Cute CUTE Reviewed by UK Guest 26th Nov 2007 I was surprised how cute this Canon PowerShot A460 was the colour is a divine hot pink There were no faults so the delivery pro full Canon PowerShot A460 5 0MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money It s not Red Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Aug 2007 The Canon PowerShot A460 is a cracking little camera for the money but be aware it isn t just the lighting on the photo The re full Canon PowerShot A460 5 0MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money Competent entry level camera Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Jun 2007 This Canon PowerShot A460 does everything you want a cheapish digital camera to do Only downsides are battery life you ll ha full Canon PowerShot A460 5 0MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Feb 2007 Bought this new Canon PowerShot A460 model as my first digital camera and boy am I impressed

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a460--5-0mp--4x_reviews_3228_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon PowerShot A470 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Mar 2009 Being pleased with the results of its predecessor the Canon A460 we wanted another simple to use camera On this occasion Amazo full Canon PowerShot A470 review Product Rating Value For Money Cannon PowerShot A470 Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Feb 2009 I m very pleased with my Canon PowerShot A470 The camera has proved simple to use with good pictures with the 7 1 MP and 3 4 zoo full Canon PowerShot A470 review Product Rating Value For Money nothing special Reviewed by UK Guest 12th Feb 2009 this Canon PowerShot A470 camera eats batteries i found the controls settings a bit confusing and i m reasonablied experian full Canon PowerShot A470 review Product Rating Value For Money lovely camera Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Feb 2009 This Canon PowerShot A470 is a lovely little camera Its very easy to use and takes nice clear photos Its really simple to downlo full Canon PowerShot A470 review Product Rating Value For Money A bit bulky but great pictures for the price Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Feb 2009 Just bought a Canon PowerShot A470 camera today to replace my Ricoh Caplio R4 that finally packed in My R4 had 7x zoom whi full Canon PowerShot A470 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent value for money Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Sep 2008 The Canon PowerShot A470 camera is very good Size wise it s not the slimmest but for the price its very good You get 7 1MP for a full Canon PowerShot A470 review Product Rating Value For Money Not Quite Ultra Compact but Great Pics Reviewed by UK Guest 27th May 2008 This Canon PowerShot A470 camera isn t the slimmest or tiniest compact digital camera but it s still easily pocketable jacket n full

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a470_reviews_3335_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A470 - Blue (7.1MP, 3.4 x, 2.5" LCD) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Rating Value For Money Canon PowerShot A470 Digital Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Jun 2009 This Canon PowerShot A470 is my very first digital camera My husband has one but very complicated to use although he can under full Canon PowerShot A470 Blue 7 1MP 3 4 x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money canon powershot A470 digital camera Reviewed by UK Guest 17th May 2009 for the price this Canon PowerShot A470 is a very good camera I am more than happy with the quality of pictures etc it does eve full Canon PowerShot A470 Blue 7 1MP 3 4 x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Apr 2009 Canon PowerShot A470 Digital Camera Blue 7 1MP 3 4 xOptical Zoom 2 5 LCD I received this camera at the weekend and am full Canon PowerShot A470 Blue 7 1MP 3 4 x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money Canon Powershot A470 digital camera Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Apr 2009 Easy to use camera excellent for the techno phobes of the world Ideal present for my mum s 1st digital camera full Canon PowerShot A470 Blue 7 1MP 3 4 x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money Canon Powershot A470 Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Mar 2009 What a great little camera I bought this Canon PowerShot A470 for my wife and she loves it It looks good has many features and full Canon PowerShot A470 Blue 7 1MP 3 4 x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money Good allrounder Reviewed by UK Guest 30th May 2008 I just recieved my Canon PowerShot A470 camera today and first impressions is that it is an attractive camera

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a470----blue--7-1mp--3-4-x--2-5---lcd_reviews_3567_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot A480 - Black (10MP, 3.3x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    comments to reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Canon Powershot A480 Digital Camera Black Reviewed by UK Guest 31st May 2009 For the price the Canon Powershot A480 camera is very good for normal everyday snap shots in good conditions where the light is full Canon Powershot A480 Black 10MP 3 3x review Product Rating Value For Money The Great Canon A480 Reviewed

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a480---black--10mp--3-3x_reviews_3602_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot A530 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Great Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Aug 2006 I recieved this Canon Powershot A530 camera as a birthday present It s compact fairly light and the bump makes it nice to hold full Canon Powershot A530 review Product Rating Value For Money Cheap but not chic Reviewed by UK Guest 12th Jun 2006 Tested this before handing them

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a530_reviews_2831_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot A540 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    make informed decisions Ratings and reviews are written by unbiassed UK users so you can compare products to find the right product for you For further information about Canon Powershot A540 you can ask questions by adding comments to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices No reviews currently available Review Stop works for you because other users have taken the time to add

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a540_reviews_2824_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-15