web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon PowerShot A550 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Jul 2007 Having dabbled around with chemical based photography for many years I finally took the plunge and bought my first digital camera full Canon PowerShot A550 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon Can Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Jun 2007 Have just bought this Canon PowerShot A550 from Argos as my first venture into digital cameras after years with a manual 35mm Pen full Canon PowerShot A550 review

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a550_reviews_3150_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon PowerShot A560 (7.1MP, 4x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Build quality on this Canon PowerShot A560 is great Camera feels sturdy Picture quality is fantastic for the price Got this for full Canon PowerShot A560 7 1MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money Very pleased Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Feb 2008 When the time came to replacing my older digital camera i was totally amazed by the huge range available but after reading loads o full Canon PowerShot A560 7 1MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money I am definitely support this camera Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Feb 2008 About this Canon PowerShot A560 camera overall performance is excellent For easy job just set the AUTO mode n click Compared t full Canon PowerShot A560 7 1MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money Value for Money Reviewed by UK Guest 12th Sep 2007 I bought this Canon PowerShot A560 camera to replace my 3 1MP A70 My initial reaction was it feels a little plasticy compared to full Canon PowerShot A560 7 1MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money Value for Money Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Sep 2007 I bought this Canon PowerShot A560 digital camera to replace my 3 1MP A70

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a560--7-1mp--4x_reviews_3225_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A570IS (7.1MP, 4x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    of your own Product Rating Value For Money battery problems Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Feb 2008 This Canon PowerShot A570IS camera has it seems a chronic problem with batteries even with brand new alkaline or rechargeable bat full Canon PowerShot A570IS 7 1MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money Good camera easy to use lots of potential Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Jan 2008 Bought this Canon PowerShot A570IS for myself just before Christmas and although the original one I ordered had a fault with the d full Canon PowerShot A570IS 7 1MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money smart little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Dec 2007 I bought the canon A570 as an update from the sony w70 WOW Its a lot better than any other camera i ve ever had canon are one full Canon PowerShot A570IS 7 1MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money Great Value Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Nov 2007 Bought this Canon PowerShot A570IS to replace an old Powershot A70 Much lighter and quite a bit smaller uses only 2 AA cells in full Canon PowerShot A570IS 7 1MP 4x review Product Rating Value For Money A

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a570is--7-1mp--4x_reviews_3220_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon PowerShot A580 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    of your own Product Rating Value For Money Great Camera for the Money Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Sep 2008 The camera before my Canon PowerShot A580 a Pentax Optio E10 was stolen when we were on holiday on the Costa del Sol in June so full Canon PowerShot A580 review Product Rating Value For Money Great little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Jul 2008 I bought this Canon

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a580_reviews_3341_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A590 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Canon PowerShot A590 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon PowerShot A590 IS Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Oct 2008 I have now been using this Canon PowerShot A590 camera for 6 months and find it easy to operate Like all technology you just have full Canon PowerShot A590 review Product Rating Value For Money Point and Shoot Heaven Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Oct 2008 This Canon PowerShot A590 is a great little point and shoot camera and really well suited to less experienced photographers I did full Canon PowerShot A590 review Product Rating Value For Money Absolute bargain for the price Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Sep 2008 Just bought this Canon PowerShot A590 camera It s great my old Fuji was sadly left on a bus in Denver Airport so I needed a repl full Canon PowerShot A590 review Product Rating Value For Money Pretty good Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Aug 2008 First the Canon PowerShot A590 camera colour is sort of tungsten it looks a weird brown colour in the Amazon pics which makes i full Canon PowerShot A590 review Product Rating Value For Money A great camera for the money Reviewed by UK Guest

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a590_reviews_3343_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A610 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    an Excellent Camera feels good in the hand and is simple to find your way around The viewing screen full Canon PowerShot A610 review Product Rating Value For Money Moving up in Digetal Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Jan 2006 I have had this Canon PowerShot A610 camera two weeks taken 200 pictures living with this model moved from A70 going to SLR ne full Canon PowerShot A610 review Product Rating Value For Money An amazing camera I am so glad I chose it Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Jan 2006 I bought the Canon A610 just before Christmas I was due to travel to India and I wanted to make sure that I could return with the full Canon PowerShot A610 review Product Rating Value For Money excellant camera Reviewed by UK Guest 28th Dec 2005 Recieved this Canon PowerShot A610 camera for christmas very easy to use on auto so the whole family can use it The fold away sc full Canon PowerShot A610 review Product Rating Value For Money Very good could be excellent Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Dec 2005 I bought two Casio cameras first one was unbelievably mediocre barely able to take a photo

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-PowerShot-A610_reviews_2605_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A620 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    UK Guest 12th Aug 2006 The Canon PowerShot A620 is an excellent camera Startling results Pros Many modes and easy to use even program aper full Canon PowerShot A620 review Product Rating Value For Money BRILLIANT CAMERA Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Aug 2006 I will keep this short but if like me you know little about photography but want to take some stunning pictures and video buy th full Canon PowerShot A620 review Product Rating Value For Money 6 months and still going strong Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Jun 2006 I thought I would wait a bit and get some usage in before I posted my review of the A620 I agree totally with the other reviewer full Canon PowerShot A620 review Product Rating Value For Money First time digi user Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Jun 2006 5 months ago I reluctantly left my snazzy little Pentax compact and SLR in a drawer and dragged myself kicking and screaming into full Canon PowerShot A620 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Mar 2006 I received Canon Powershot A620 yesterday and I just can t get enough of it I am thrilled Highly recommended for serious am full Canon PowerShot A620 review Product Rating Value For Money It has the Power Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Mar 2006 Bought this Canon PowerShot A620 to add to my D60 and 20D What a great surprise this turned out to be Focuses quickly Jpegs are full Canon PowerShot A620 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent value for the price Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Feb 2006 I had been debating for a while whether to invest in a digital camera or stick to my good old Pentax 35mm I am glad that I chose

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-PowerShot-A620_reviews_2606_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A640 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    they are clearly the best although used to suffer from problems with shutter lag ess full Canon PowerShot A640 review Product Rating Value For Money Very satisfied A640 customer Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Aug 2007 Tempted by a Canon cashback deal I decided to go for the Canon PowerShot A640 I have a Canon 300D SLR and have found that the A6 full Canon PowerShot A640 review Product Rating Value For Money With this Canon you certainly can Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Aug 2007 As the saying goes The greatest camera is the camera you have with you at all times so earlier this year I bought a Canon IXUS c full Canon PowerShot A640 review Product Rating Value For Money Absolutely Amazing Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Aug 2007 I have always loved Canon camera s and I decided I wanted to take up photography as a hobby Instead of spending 500 on an SLR I full Canon PowerShot A640 review Product Rating Value For Money Another A Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd May 2007 This Canon PowerShot A640 is another great A camera from Canon and improves on the A620 for image quality and control options The full Canon PowerShot A640 review Product Rating Value For Money Good but Noisy Reviewed by UK Guest 20th May 2007 I bought this Canon PowerShot A640 camera after seeing it here on Amazon as one of the top rated camera s to get The spec looked full Canon PowerShot A640 review Product Rating Value For Money Better than a G7 for me anyway Reviewed by UK Guest 11th May 2007 I bought my A640 for those days when my little Fuji F10 isn t enough such as when the sun s out but when the full Pentax dSLR r

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a640_reviews_3167_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-13