web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon PowerShot A650 IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    own Product Rating Value For Money TERRIFIC CAMERA Reviewed by UK Guest 30th Jun 2008 I purchased this Canon PowerShot A650 IS camera because of my frustration at the difficulty of using my previous point and shoot i full Canon PowerShot A650 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Great product great seller Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Jun 2008 I may not know the difference between my pixels and ISOs but have always been able to recognize a great camera and picture when full Canon PowerShot A650 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Outstanding picture quality and functions for the price Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Jun 2008 I received this Canon PowerShot A650 IS camera yesterday for when i go on holiday and ive got to say im amazed full Canon PowerShot A650 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Moved from Olympus to Canon Reviewed by UK Guest 28th Mar 2008 Very pleased with my A650 IS Very good value for money performance well outside tis price bracket My favourite features are th full Canon PowerShot A650 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Practical priorities but still GREAT pictures Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Feb

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a650-is_reviews_3352_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon Powershot A70 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Value For Money Good while it lasts Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Apr 2005 Great versatility many menus Point and shoot not easy but excellent for arranged photos Seems to take care of awkward lightin full Canon Powershot A70 review Product Rating Value For Money A70 near perfect compact digicam Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Feb 2004 The Canon A70 is a great little camera admired by photographers of all levels This camera has all the auto features a novice woul full Canon Powershot A70 review Product Rating Value For Money Outstanding digital camera for snapshot and hobby prhotograp Reviewed by UK Guest 26th Jun 2003 This Canon Powershot A70 is a simply superb digital camera At the current price of 245 including a 64Mb card it s a steal Whate full Canon Powershot A70 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon A70 Digital Camera superb Reviewed by UK Guest 28th May 2003 Bought this Canon Powershot A70 digital camera yesteday my first ever digital camera Was going to buy one of the Kodak Easyshar full Canon Powershot A70 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon PowerShot A70 Digital Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Apr 2003 I recently purchased

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-A70_reviews_59_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A720 IS (8MP 6x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    ask questions by adding comments to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Great camera both as a pont and shoot and for the enthusiast Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Feb 2008 After years of Internet purchases the Canon PowerShot A720 IS is the first time I have ever felt moved to write about a product full Canon PowerShot A720 IS 8MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money Best budget camera Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Nov 2007 Well I can t PROVE there isn t a better camera than the Canon PowerShot A720 IS but for the price what you get is amazing 8Mp full Canon PowerShot A720 IS 8MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money Fabulous all round budget camera Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Nov 2007 This Canon PowerShot A720 IS is my second Powershot camera as I have just upgraded from the A400 which was also great but the mac full Canon PowerShot A720 IS 8MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money Nice Camera pity about the software Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Nov 2007 If you want to take all manner

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-a720-is--8mp-6x_reviews_3295_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon Powershot A75 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money A really good camera for the price Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Jan 2005 For what functions this digital camera has the price of the Canon Powershot A75 is amazing I have owned the camera for 4 month full Canon Powershot A75 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Value Reviewed by UK Guest 28th Dec 2004 I bought this Canon Powershot A75 digital camera February 2004 and never got around to reviewing it I bought the A75 to replace m full Canon Powershot A75 review Product Rating Value For Money What shutter lag Reviewed by UK Guest 30th Nov 2004 As has been written before take up the first pressure then picture is taken almost instantaneously with the second pressure full Canon Powershot A75 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon A75 Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Aug 2004 Bought this Canon Powershot A75 digital camera from major high street retailer not Amazon after both my film SLR and compact had full Canon Powershot A75 review Product Rating Value For Money Possible Answer to Shutter Lag Concerns Reviewed by UK Guest 18th May 2004 I

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-A75_reviews_66_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot A80 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Product Rating Value For Money Initially very impressed Reviewed by UK Guest 23rd Apr 2005 This Canon PowerShot A80 is an excellent digital camera with all the versatility and quality one has come to expect from Canon On full Canon PowerShot A80 review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic and oh so easy Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Mar 2004 Having only ever owned a cheap and cheerful point and shoot camera my hubby and I decided to treat ourselves to a good digital ca full Canon PowerShot A80 review Product Rating Value For Money New owner of A80 Reviewed by UK Guest 30th Dec 2003 I got my Canon A80 Christmas 2003 after ages spent wondering which model to go for The whole thing of digital cameras was quite n full Canon PowerShot A80 review Product Rating Value For Money Great camera easy to use a little heavy for its size Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Dec 2003 I got this Canon PowerShot A80 digital camera for Christmas 2003 from Amazon and am very pleased with it I read a lot of reviews full Canon PowerShot A80 review Product Rating Value For Money A compact but fully featured camera

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-PowerShot-A80-Digital-Cameras_reviews_236_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot A85 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Product Rating Value For Money Excellent camera except if you are E18 d Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Jun 2005 The Canon Powershot A85 is an excellent all round camera The autofocus feature is reliable the picture quality is excellent and full Canon Powershot A85 review Product Rating Value For Money reality check Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Apr 2005 I agree with all the other reviewers on the many positives that the Canon Powershot A85 digital camera has in its favour However full Canon Powershot A85 review Product Rating Value For Money Quality and value Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Jan 2005 In giving the Canon Powershot A85 digital camera five stars I am not saying it is the best camera available only that it is as g full Canon Powershot A85 review Product Rating Value For Money Toys for grown up boys and girls Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Jan 2005 The Canon Powershot A85 is my first proper digital camera which I bought after having great fun with a tiny point and shoot m full Canon Powershot A85 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon Powershot A85 Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Dec 2004 This Canon Powershot

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-A85_reviews_40_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot A95 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Money Powershot A95 Great Pictures but not reliable Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Sep 2005 I bought this Canon Powershot A95 digital camera for my boyfriends birthday so i purchased it early ensuring that my delivery was full Canon Powershot A95 review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic camera for a brilliant price Reviewed by UK Guest 26th Mar 2005 Well what can i say the Canon Powershot A95 is a fantastic digital camera well worth the price If your looking for something v full Canon Powershot A95 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon A series goes from strength to strength Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Mar 2005 What I like The Price The A series is great value for money in terms of features per If you want cute and dinky as well e full Canon Powershot A95 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Family Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 30th Dec 2004 I had previously used a Canon Powershot G3 for digital photography which gave me excellent results However it was quite a bulky full Canon Powershot A95 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent camera with great functionality Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Dec 2004

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-A95_reviews_12_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot G10 (14.7MP, 5x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Canon PowerShot G10 14 7MP 5x information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Outstanding quality Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Jun 2009 I bought this Canon PowerShot G10 to replace a 9 year old Sony 3 3 megapixel Cybershop which has been a very good camera but getti full Canon PowerShot G10 14 7MP 5x review Product Rating Value For Money Returning to serious photography Reviewed by UK Guest 27th May 2009 Having been a keen photographer some years ago I wanted a camera which had advanced features but which was also moderately compac full Canon PowerShot G10 14 7MP 5x review Product Rating Value For Money Disappointed with G10 Reviewed by UK Guest 15th May 2009 I was expecting the perfect camera based on all the fantastic reviews As of writing this review 17 out of 25 have given it 5 st full Canon PowerShot G10 14 7MP 5x review Product Rating Value For Money Too expensive Reviewed by UK Guest 8th May 2009 Upon testing the Canon PowerShot G10 camera I found it to be quite good but WHY pay so much for a

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-g10--14-7mp--5x_reviews_3582_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-19