web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon PowerShot G5 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic Camera Vesitile good quality Buy it Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Jun 2004 I recently bought this Canon PowerShot G5 digital camera for a trip to Argentina Originally a slave to my 35mm SLR I was slightly full Canon PowerShot G5 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon G5 a bit of a handful but excellent Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Mar 2004 Recently purchased a Canon PowerShot G5 digital camera in February 2004 I think my 5th or 6th digital camera Previously bought a full Canon PowerShot G5 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon s Marvel Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Aug 2003 I bought the Canon PowerShot G5 digital camera to replace my Fujifilm 2800Z six weeks ago It offers a far greater choice of us full Canon PowerShot G5 review Product Rating Value For Money Canon have done it again G2 G3 and now G5 Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Jul 2003 Pros Excellent resolution Good metering excellent tonal balance maintaining shadows Very good fold out and twist LCD fo full Canon PowerShot G5 review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent enthusiasts camera Reviewed by

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-PowerShot-G5-Digital-Cameras_reviews_273_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon Powershot G6 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Powershot G6 with their peer products Find Canon Powershot G6 information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money ganon G6 Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Aug 2005 Great camera So far I only found one problem with this Canon Powershot G6 digital camera when I was in italy taking some great sh full Canon Powershot G6 review Product Rating Value For Money Pretty Good Reviewed by UK Guest 28th Mar 2005 The Canon Powershot G6 digital camera is a very good camera in terms of sharpness pictures come out very clear battery life is full Canon Powershot G6 review Product Rating Value For Money Simply Awesome Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Jan 2005 I too am a Canon fan They have always made mega cameras My first camera was an A1 Then I bought a T90 I never expected to buy full Canon Powershot G6 review Product Rating Value For Money PowerShot G6 for xmas Reviewed by UK Guest 31st Dec 2004 Just took delivery of my Canon Powershot G6 digital camera having owned a Canon A1 in the past and Minolta Dimage 7i Powershot A80 full

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-G6_reviews_72_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot G7 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Canon PowerShot G7 review Product Rating Value For Money Consumate Travel Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Sep 2007 I have not given the Canon PowerShot G7 camera 5 stars as the viewfinder isn t great the widest angle is just not quite wide enou full Canon PowerShot G7 review Product Rating Value For Money Great camera Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Aug 2007 I bought this Canon PowerShot G7 camera after talking to different people working in the industry I wanted a camera with the opti full Canon PowerShot G7 review Product Rating Value For Money G7 is great forget about the free case tho Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Aug 2007 Powershot G7 is a great camera to take whenever you don t want to lug around your SLR and lenses It has all the manual controls y full Canon PowerShot G7 review Product Rating Value For Money A Very Good Compact to Compliment Your dSLR Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Jun 2007 Th Canon PowerShot G7 camera replaced my Lumix FX01 which was a superb digital compact but suffered from being only a point and sh full Canon PowerShot G7 review Product Rating Value For Money Really pleased with my purchase Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Jun 2007 I ve been a digital camera owner for the last 6 7 years I started off with a Samsung which gave up the ghost after about 2 year full Canon PowerShot G7 review Product Rating Value For Money Best creative compact even for Nikon users Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Jun 2007 For some time I have been looking for a creative compact to compliment my DSLR Strangely as a very keen photographer full Canon PowerShot G7 review Product Rating Value For Money Superb camera but faulty Reviewed by

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-g7_reviews_3161_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Canon PowerShot G9 (12.1MP, 6x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Dec 2008 I ve been using this Canon PowerShot G9 camera for almost a year now and feel able to thoroughly recommend it Produces fantastic full Canon PowerShot G9 12 1MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money Fantastic G9 Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Dec 2008 Had this Canon PowerShot G9 camera for about a year now and it s been an excellent camera and it s still amazing me Family holida full Canon PowerShot G9 12 1MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money Minor niggle Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Nov 2008 Have just received my Canon PowerShot G9 camera and first impressions are very good However the get your started manual is tot full Canon PowerShot G9 12 1MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money A great camera with some faults Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Nov 2008 I bought this Canon PowerShot G9 camera in May 2008 and have given it a good testing I think most people have highli full Canon PowerShot G9 12 1MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money Just what I wanted Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Oct 2008 Have had this little beauty Canon PowerShot G9 for some months now and I have only two frustrations Firstly it took me so long full Canon PowerShot G9 12 1MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money Poor man s Leica Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Sep 2008 yes this Canon PowerShot G9 really that good I m a news shooter and have done quite a few jobs with this camera It also shoots full Canon PowerShot G9 12 1MP 6x review Product Rating Value For Money Great Design Poor Quality Control Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Sep 2008 Having finally decided to sell my

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-g9--12-1mp--6x_reviews_3284_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot PS S3 IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    your own Product Rating Value For Money Great Camera Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Aug 2006 This Canon Powershot PS S3 IS is an absolutely wonderful feature rich digital camera just got mine and im not the least bit disa full Canon Powershot PS S3 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Problems with digital noise Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Jul 2006 This Canon Powershot PS S3 IS camera can take razor sharp superb images proving your ISO setting is either 80 or 100 Use anythi full Canon Powershot PS S3 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Best in class Reviewed by UK Guest 25th May 2006 This Canon Powershot PS S3 IS is a fantastic camera and the 12x zoom is phenomenal I looked at a number of superzoom cameras incl full Canon Powershot PS S3 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Love it Reviewed by UK Guest 15th May 2006 I just got this Canon Powershot PS S3 IS camera two days ago It s my first digital and its great Im not very savvy on technical full Canon Powershot PS S3 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Top Class Camera Reviewed by UK

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-ps-s3-is_reviews_2920_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot S1 IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    S1 IS you can ask questions by adding comments to reviews Adding a review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Stability Counts Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Jul 2004 I ve had this Canon Powershot S1 IS digital camera for a few days and I ve explored most of the settings and modes The review full Canon Powershot S1 IS review Product Rating Value For Money You won t reget it Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Jul 2004 I have always used compact 35mm cameras but have never got used to the idea that to take a good photo of a family member you almo full Canon Powershot S1 IS review Product Rating Value For Money You won t Regret It Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Jun 2004 Hello I have writen a short pictorial review of the S1 from an ameture point of view here http www theteh com html cano full Canon Powershot S1 IS review Product Rating Value For Money A really great camera for the money with one but Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Jun 2004 As with previous reviews I have found this Canon Powershot S1 IS

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-S1-IS-Digital-Cameras_reviews_285_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot S5 IS | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    About as good as it gets Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Jun 2008 I have owned the Canon S5 IS for six months and have grown to appreciate its very comprehensive functions its ease of use and it full Canon PowerShot S5 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Amazing camera buy one now Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Jun 2008 I have one of these Canon PowerShot S5 IS cameras with a 8mb sdhc card which lets me store over 3000 photos at full resolution al full Canon PowerShot S5 IS review Product Rating Value For Money fantastic camera for photo and video Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Apr 2008 if you have any doubts about purchasing the Canon PowerShot S5 IS you must be crazy i ve had this camera from it s release week an full Canon PowerShot S5 IS review Product Rating Value For Money A versatile compact Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Jan 2008 I bought the Canon PowerShot S5 IS last year having previously owned the S3is Overall the camera has met my expectations OK i full Canon PowerShot S5 IS review Product Rating Value For Money Best Camera I Have Owned so far

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-s5-is_reviews_3338_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Powershot S60 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Very happy with it Reviewed by UK Guest 26th Feb 2005 The Canon Powershot S60 works well easy to use very good quality pictures realistic colours lots of features Does point and s full Canon Powershot S60 review Product Rating Value For Money Awesome Reviewed by UK Guest 5th Dec 2004 The Canon Powershot S60 camera is

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-S60_reviews_2520_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-17