web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Canon Powershot S70 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    review Product Rating Value For Money 1st choice no regrets since Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Jul 2005 this Canon Powershot S70 is my first digital camera took it on a trip to Egypt the quality of the pictures without any image pr full Canon Powershot S70 review Product Rating Value For Money amazing versatility in a compact size Reviewed by UK Guest 14th Jul 2005 i bought this Canon Powershot S70 camera after much survey and it hardly has any flaw the picture quality is excellent the m full Canon Powershot S70 review Product Rating Value For Money A superb traveller s camera Reviewed by UK Guest 25th Jun 2005 This Canon Powershot S70 is my fifth digital camera the previous cameras being 2 Kodaks a Canon G2 and an Olympus C 5050z and a full Canon Powershot S70 review Product Rating Value For Money Almost an SLR but in a tiny package Reviewed by UK Guest 24th May 2005 I ve had one of these Canon Powershot S70 digital cameras for 3 months and I m very very impressed It s the first of the 3 digit full Canon Powershot S70 review Product Rating Value For Money The

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-Powershot-S70-Digital-Cameras_reviews_234_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot S80 | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    review of your own can help users make informed choices Product Rating Value For Money Love It Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Mar 2006 After months of research and looking at reviews on digital cameras I took the plunge and bought my first digital camera in early full Canon PowerShot S80 review Product Rating Value For Money Right Choice Reviewed by UK Guest 28th Jan 2006 I did a LOT of research and narrowed it down to Ricoh GRD Panasonic DMC LX and Canon S80 Did the usual and went into high street full Canon PowerShot S80 review Product Rating Value For Money Super smashing great Reviewed by UK Guest 31st Dec 2005 I have always been a fan of photography and persued the hobby ernestly when I got my first SLR for my 18th But after many failed full Canon PowerShot S80 review Product Rating Value For Money Quality Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Dec 2005 Being a first time digital camera buyer I was looking for a high quality compact After doing as little research I narrowed my cho full Canon PowerShot S80 review Product Rating Value For Money Very responsive Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Nov 2005

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-s80_reviews_2815_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot SX10 IS (10MP, 20x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    easy to use settings Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Jun 2009 As an amateur who wants to be able to do more just than point and click but is not quite ready for a DSLR I have found this Can full Canon PowerShot SX10 IS 10MP 20x review Product Rating Value For Money Great value camera with knobs on Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Jun 2009 This Canon PowerShot SX10 IS is my first decent camera purchase and i can t fault it Checked lots of reviews and they all said t full Canon PowerShot SX10 IS 10MP 20x review Product Rating Value For Money best of series so far Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Jun 2009 i have had all the s series since the first one they are all great cameras and this one is of course the best more pixels a full Canon PowerShot SX10 IS 10MP 20x review Product Rating Value For Money A very good camera for the price Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Jun 2009 The best feature on this Canon PowerShot SX10 IS camera is the 20x zoom the range is awesome the video quality is also very good full Canon PowerShot SX10

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-sx10-is--10mp--20x_reviews_3600_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon PowerShot SX200 (12.1 MP, 12x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    review Product Rating Value For Money Packs a punch Reviewed by UK Guest 7th Jun 2009 Very pleased with the Canon PowerShot SX200 Pop up flash is no real problem just need to remember to keep fingers out of the wa full Canon PowerShot SX200 12 1 MP 12x review Product Rating Value For Money Great camera very happy Reviewed by UK Guest 4th Jun 2009 I d rather give this Canon PowerShot SX200 camera 4 5 stars I m very happy with it I was looking for something to take hiking th full Canon PowerShot SX200 12 1 MP 12x review Product Rating Value For Money Simply the Best Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Jun 2009 I wont go into technical jargons here but to put it in a simplistic way it s the best 260 i ve spent this year Forget abou full Canon PowerShot SX200 12 1 MP 12x review Product Rating Value For Money canon powershot sx200 Reviewed by UK Guest 26th May 2009 This Canon PowerShot SX200 camera is very easy to use the picture quality is excellant colours come out as you see them The only full Canon PowerShot SX200 12 1 MP 12x

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-powershot-sx200--12-1-mp--12x_reviews_3597_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon S2is | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    were for an image stablizer 5mp and much reduced full Canon S2is review Product Rating Value For Money Canon S2 is digital camera Reviewed by UK Guest 21st Jan 2006 i cannot fault this Canon S2is camera i ve had it for a few weeks now and have taken hundreds of photo s with no proble full Canon S2is review Product Rating Value For Money Battery Life Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Jan 2006 I generally agree with the statements that have been made about this impressive Canon S2is camera although I take issue with the full Canon S2is review Product Rating Value For Money Owner review of the Canon S2 IS digital camera Reviewed by UK Guest 3rd Jan 2006 Being a non professional analog Canon photographer for many years I am absolutely thrilled by the quality and versatility of thi full Canon S2is review Product Rating Value For Money FANTASTIC Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Nov 2005 I have had the Canon S2is camera for a few days now and i love it I m taking pictures of everything i see I couldn t be mor full Canon S2is review Product Rating Value For Money Cracking camera Grommit Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Oct 2005 Well after buying every camera magazine and reading all the reviews online it all boiled down to a hands on so off to Jessops full Canon S2is review Product Rating Value For Money AMAZING Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Aug 2005 This Canon S2is is quite simply an absolutely outstanding camera Some reviewers have complained about the lens cap coming off too full Canon S2is review Product Rating Value For Money Great camera Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Jul 2005 The next few years will see the price of digital SLRs drop significantly

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Canon-S2is_reviews_2604_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Casio EX-Z100 - Silver (10.0MP, 4x, 2.7" LCD) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Casio EX Z100 Silver 10 0MP 4x 2 7 LCD with their peer products Find Casio EX Z100 Silver 10 0MP 4x 2 7 LCD information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Great wide angle lens Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Dec 2008 This is a great little gadget I finally decided to upgrade my battered

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/casio-ex-z100---silver--10-0mp--4x--2-7---lcd_reviews_3571_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Casio EX-Z1050BKDDB | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    BUY IT IT S A WASTE OF MONEY Reviewed by UK Guest 13th Jan 2008 It is a 10MP Camera but it works like a 5MP camera so don t buy this Camera full Casio EX Z1050BKDDB review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Jan 2008 Just got my Casio EX Z1050BKDDB camera today finally after a long wait with the delivery aprt from the that the 1st impressions full Casio EX Z1050BKDDB review Product Rating Value For Money Extremely disappointing Reviewed by UK Guest 18th Sep 2007 I found the pictures from this Casio EX Z1050BKDDB camera far worse than any digital camera I have ever tried from 4MP onwards Th full Casio EX Z1050BKDDB review Product Rating Value For Money Simply amazing Reviewed by UK Guest 11th Sep 2007 How do Casio do it This Casio EX Z1050BKDDB is smaller than a packet of cigarettes yet provides crisp fine detailed vibrant pi full Casio EX Z1050BKDDB review Product Rating Value For Money To say this camera is brillient is an under statement Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Sep 2007 This Casio EX Z1050BKDDB camera is amazing I got it this morning and have been taking photos all day The picture quality is am full Casio EX Z1050BKDDB review Product Rating Value For Money this camera is awesome Reviewed by UK Guest 22nd Jun 2007 i bought this Casio EX Z1050BKDDB camera as a replacement for an ageing fuji i didnt really expect it to be much better as the fu full Casio EX Z1050BKDDB review Product Rating Value For Money just info Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Jun 2007 the Casio EX Z1050BKDDB camera retains your settings date time info for a day or so even with the battery removed for re chargi

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/casio-ex-z1050bkddb_reviews_3155_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Casio EX-Z1050PKDDD Pink (10.0MP, 3x) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    with your research The ratings and reviews are written by UK users so you can compare the Casio EX Z1050PKDDD Pink 10 0MP 3x Find Casio EX Z1050PKDDD Pink 10 0MP 3x facts information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please remember to add a review Product Rating Value For Money fab Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Sep 2007 i got this Casio EX Z1050PKDDD camera for my birthday and love it firstly the pink is fab the screen is huge and the buttons are full Casio EX Z1050PKDDD Pink 10 0MP 3x review Product Rating Value For Money excellent little camera Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Jun 2007 I thought I d write a review of the Casio EX Z1050PKDDD to help anyone who may be thinking about buying this camera I own the gol full Casio EX Z1050PKDDD Pink 10 0MP 3x review Product Rating Value For Money Casio EX Z1050BK Bought from Currys Online Reviewed by UK Guest 17th Apr 2007 Bought this Casio EX Z1050PKDDD camera about a week ago and so far very pleased with the results Nice bright screen easy to use full Casio EX Z1050PKDDD Pink 10 0MP 3x review Review

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/casio-ex-z1050pkddd-pink--10-0mp---3x_reviews_3227_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-13