web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » REVIEWSTOP.CO.UK

Total: 487

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • UK Domestic Appliance Reviews
    lower priced model do just as well Our UK domestic appliance reviews can help you build up a picture of which appliances will stand the test of time and which are the lemons Please add a UK domestic appliance review of your own and help other people through your experience Please select a category Air Conditioners Air Purifiers Bar Fridges Cylinder Vacuum Cleaners Dehumidifiers Humidifiers Desk Fans Espresso Cappuccino Machines

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Domestic-Appliances_information_27.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Upright Vacuum Cleaners reviews by UK consumers at ReviewStop.
    Devil DD6502PBS 1500w 0 Add Your Review Dirt Devil DD6700PP Pet Patrol 1600w 0 Add Your Review Dirt Devil DD9101 1300w 0 Add Your Review Dirt Devil DD9602 1600w 1 0 1 0 Dyson DC03 Absolute 0 Add Your Review Dyson DC04 silver yellow 5 40 2 6 Dyson DC04 SL 5 60 4 0 Dyson DC07 Allergy blue turquoise 1 100 4 0 Dyson DC07 SY 5 60 3 6 Dyson DC14 All Floors SW 0 Add Your Review Dyson DC14 Allergy steel transparent violet 1 100 5 0 Dyson DC14 Animal SL 5 80 4 6 Dyson DC14 SY 0 Add Your Review Electrolux Boss B2284 Filtaire 1400w 0 Add Your Review Electrolux Boss B401 Superlite 220W 2 100 4 0 Electrolux Z2901 HiLight 1600w 0 Add Your Review Electrolux Z4645 Cyclone power plus 1600w 1 0 1 0 Electrolux Z5740 1450W 0 Add Your Review G Tech SW01 cordless 3 67 3 3 Hoover B1506 001 Cyclone 1500w 0 Add Your Review Hoover DM4450 190w 0 Add Your Review Hoover DM4490 Dust Manager 1900w 1 0 1 0 Hoover SU144 cordless 0 Add Your Review Hoover The One 1800w 0 Add Your Review Hoover U3460 1600w 0 Add Your Review Hoover U3470 Purepower 1700w 0 Add Your Review Karcher KR5200 0 Add Your Review Morphy Richards 73090 POD 900w 0 Add Your Review Morphy Richards 73303 1500W 0 Add Your Review Morphy Richards 73310 1500w 3 0 1 3 Morphy Richards 73312 1600w 0 Add Your Review Morphy Richards Ultralight 1500W 0 Add Your Review Panasonic MCE4001N 1500w 0 Add Your Review Panasonic MCE4003Z 1600w 0 Add Your Review Panasonic MCE4011 0 Add Your Review Panasonic MCE468WUK 1600W 2 100 5 0 Panasonic MCE470 1400W 1 0 1 0 Panasonic MCE530W 1700w 0 Add Your Review Panasonic

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Upright-Vacuum-Cleaners_consumer_reviews_80.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Washing Machines reviews by UK consumers at ReviewStop.
    Bosch WVF2402 0 Add Your Review Hotpoint FEW12 FS A 0 Add Your Review Hotpoint WF430 0 Add Your Review Hotpoint WF640P 0 Add Your Review Tricity Bendix AW1000 0 Add Your Review Zanussi Electrolux ZWF 1210W 1 100 4 0 Zanussi ZWC1300W 0 Add Your Review Zanussi ZWF1020W 0 Add Your Review Zanussi ZWF1220 0 Add Your Review Review Stop works for you because other users have taken the

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/Washing-Machines_consumer_reviews_104.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Smalls Army Stores | Bolton - Army & Navy Stores | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    2008 Good Points NONE Bad Points All the owners just a conman I ordered a regimental badge from Smalls on the 07 02 08 and paid 20 cash the owner told me it would take 3 weeks to arrive Ive p full Smalls Army Stores review Product Rating Value For Money Not with a 60 foot barge pole Reviewed by djtwyman 6th May 2008 Good Points Wonderful excuses sometimes repeated over 4 yrs I ve been trying to get a lapel pin squadron cap 30 s worth since 2005 now they are not answering the phone Bad Points Not enough room to vent my frustration They seem to have rehearsed lines e g someone s had to go to hospital etc don t give a monkey s about customers There is nothing I can say about Smalls Army Stores that has any merit if they have to order something in never mind it has to c full Smalls Army Stores review Product Rating Value For Money Avoid Avoid Avoid Expertly reviewed by mad max 5th Dec 2006 Good Points none Bad Points The product I ordered from Smalls Army Stores a military tie never arrived despite cheque being cashed Despite

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/smalls-army-stores_reviews_2953_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • HP Colour Deskjet 6940 | Inkjet Printers | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Colour Deskjet 6940 review Product Rating Value For Money HP Deskjet 6940 Color Inkjet Printer Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Feb 2008 After years of EPSON inkjet printers I finally made the switch to this HP Colour Deskjet 6940 printer and am really pleased with t full HP Colour Deskjet 6940 review Product Rating Value For Money Works well with Windows Vista Reviewed by UK Guest 29th Oct 2007 I needed to replace 2 trusty Epson printers as there were no Vista drivers for them I wanted one network printer to do everyday full HP Colour Deskjet 6940 review Product Rating Value For Money Highly Recommended Reviewed by UK Guest 10th Oct 2007 I bought this HP Colour Deskjet 6940 printer about 4 5 months ago and have to say I am really impressed with its performance I u full HP Colour Deskjet 6940 review Product Rating Value For Money Perfect for a home network Reviewed by UK Guest 19th Sep 2006 I wanted a quality network printer for use on a small home network 2 PCs and a laptop using a mix of ethernet cabling and WiFi t full HP Colour Deskjet 6940 review Product Rating Value For Money

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/hp-colour-deskjet-6940_reviews_3043_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Samsung LE26A457C 26" LCD TV HD Ready Freeview Widescreen | 26" LCD TV | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Find Samsung LE26A457C 26 LCD TV HD Ready Freeview Widescreen information and ask questions by adding comments to reviews Please add a review of your own Product Rating Value For Money Its great for a bedroom not sure as a main TV Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Aug 2008 I bought one of these Samsung LE26A457C 26 lcd tvs for the bedroom so I thought I d give it a 2 second review if anyone else is i full Samsung LE26A457C 26 LCD TV HD Ready Freeview Widescreen review Product Rating Value For Money Fantabilious Reviewed by UK Guest 24th Jun 2008 Got this Samsung LE26A457C 26 lcd tv today from another retailer was a little skeptical about buying it as there are not many re full Samsung LE26A457C 26 LCD TV HD Ready Freeview Widescreen review Review Stop works for you because other users have taken the time to add their reviews without your help we can t help you You can help by writing a review during your visit Find out how Related Categories 17 LCD TV 19 LCD TV 20 LCD TV 22 LCD TV 23 LCD TV 26 LCD TV 30 LCD TV 32 LCD TV

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/samsung-le26a457c-26---lcd-tv-hd-ready-freeview-widescreen_reviews_3551_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS - Black (14.7MP, 3.7x, 2.5" LCD) | Digital Cameras | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    but a lot going for it Reviewed by UK Guest 9th Jun 2009 When I saw the size of the Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS camera I was not impressed but now after getting used to the menus and all it full Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS Black 14 7MP 3 7x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money Seriously brilliant Reviewed by UK Guest 8th Jun 2009 Absolutely without doubt the Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS is the best compact digital camera I have ever used Bought it to replace full Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS Black 14 7MP 3 7x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money THE MISSING MANUAL Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Jun 2009 Hats off to Canon for cramming into the tiny body of this Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS mini computer all that they have managed to W full Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS Black 14 7MP 3 7x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money loving it Reviewed by UK Guest 6th Jun 2009 Needed a new camera as my very reliable Kodak died on me Was thinking of an SLR but didn t really want to spend that sort of mone full Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS Black 14 7MP 3 7x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money Excellent Reviewed by UK Guest 9th May 2009 The only thing missing from the Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS camera the ability to stitch a panoramic series on the camera Yes yo full Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS Black 14 7MP 3 7x 2 5 LCD review Product Rating Value For Money THE BUSINESS PURE AND SIMPLE Reviewed by UK Guest 2nd Jan 2009 This Canon Digital IXUS 980 IS camera is absolutely brilliant

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/canon-digital-ixus-980-is----black--14-7mp--3-7x--2-5---lcd_reviews_3572_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Garmin Nuvi 205WT UK, Widescreen, Built-in Traffic | Car Sat Nav Systems | UK reviews | ReviewStop.
    Rating Value For Money Garmin Nuvi 205W SatNav Reviewed by UK Guest 1st Jul 2009 This entry level satnav is pretty intuitive which is just as well because the instructions that come with it are far from comprehe full Garmin Nuvi 205WT UK Widescreen Built in Traffic review Product Rating Value For Money Mother s little helper Reviewed by UK Guest 27th Jun 2009 I bought this as my husband was intent on buying a different model without the widescreen but this one was a best buy from Which full Garmin Nuvi 205WT UK Widescreen Built in Traffic review Product Rating Value For Money How did I manage without one Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Jun 2009 After getting lost in the countryside for the last time and not knowing whether to turn left right or catch a bus I decided to b full Garmin Nuvi 205WT UK Widescreen Built in Traffic review Product Rating Value For Money Garmin Nuvi 205WT Sat Nav Reviewed by UK Guest 16th Jun 2009 This is my first Sat nav and overall I am happy with it Clear audio and visual directions with occasional silly moments tellin full Garmin Nuvi 205WT UK Widescreen Built in Traffic review Product Rating Value For Money Garmin Nuvi 205W Widescreen Satellite Navigation System Reviewed by UK Guest 15th Jun 2009 The product arrived on time and in good condition We are very pleased with the Garmin much better than our Navman It is full Garmin Nuvi 205WT UK Widescreen Built in Traffic review Product Rating Value For Money Garmin Nuvi 205WT Reviewed by UK Guest 20th Dec 2008 well if you re like me you will wonder what sat nav to get there were so many after a bit of research on the net and having se full

    Original URL path: http://www.reviewstop.co.uk/garmin-nuvi-205wt-uk--widescreen--built-in-traffic_reviews_3560_1.html (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-13