web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » RIGOL-UK.CO.UK

Total: 244

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Review: List
    Was this review helpful to you 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful DSA815 TG by an RF professional UK Radio Amateur May 1 2015 Reviewer Andrew H from Bognor Regis West Sussex United Kingdom Bought my DSA815 TG from UK team Very pleased with this unit does all that I require and more for the excellent price Very intuitive software have not had to use the manual yet Also performs well in my vehicle with a DC AC inverter for transmitter and EMC testing talk to the RIGOL Team at Telonic Instruments Ltd via www RIGOL uk co uk Was this review helpful to you 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful Great Service April 9 2015 Reviewer Anonymous Person Quick delivery amazing price very helpful staff well packed Thank you Was this review helpful to you 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful Fastest service I ve received August 21 2014 Reviewer S from from Cheshire Thanks That s the fastest business reply in response to a tracking query I ve received I m very impressed the whole service has been very slick professional Thanks again Scott Was this review helpful to you 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful Excellent RIGOL service University Academic August 18 2014 Reviewer Richard from University Of Sheffield I ve now put this RIGOL through its paces I would like to say that the oscilloscope that we have purchased given my research provides a excellent spread of features and functionality for the price Both with regards to hardware specification and to software functionality too Secondly I would like to add that Telonic Instruments Ltd s after sales support has been excellent knowledgeable helpful and prompt and is second to none it s 5 feedback

    Original URL path: http://www.rigol-uk.co.uk/ReviewsList.asp?ProductCode=SITEREVIEW&Reviews=Y (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Help: Answer
    Status link at the top right hand side of our site to track your order My order never arrived Click the My Account Order Status link at the top right hand side of our site to track your order status Be sure that all of the items in your order have shipped already If you order displays your Package Tracking Numbers check with the shipper to confirm that your packages were delivered If your packages each show a status of delivered please contact customer service for assistance An item is missing from my shipment Click the My Account Order Status link at the top right hand side of our site to track your order status Be sure that all of the items in your order have shipped already If you order displays your Package Tracking Numbers check with the shipper to confirm that your packages were delivered If your packages each show a status of delivered please contact customer service for assistance My product is missing parts Click the My Account Order Status link at the top right hand side of our site to track your order status Be sure that all of the items in your order have shipped

    Original URL path: https://www.rigol-uk.co.uk/help_answer.asp?ID=9 (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Help: Answer
    do I edit my account information Click the My Account Order Status link at the top right hand side of our site to edit your account information How much is my shipping Shipping is automatically calculated prior to submitting your payment information Simply add items to your cart and proceed to the Checkout page where you will be offered Shipping Method choices and their prices I forgot my password Click the My Account Order Status link at the top right hand side of our site Under the login box you ll see a link that says Forgot your password Click here That link will send an email to you with your password How do I return my product Please click here for more information on returning an item I received the wrong product If you feel that you have received the wrong product please contact customer service within 72 hours of receiving the product What is your return policy Please see our Terms Conditions for complete details regarding our return policy When will my order ship Please see each individual item page for more information on the availability of each item Also after placing your order you may click the

    Original URL path: https://www.rigol-uk.co.uk/help_answer.asp?ID=10 (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Help: Answer
    choices During the checkout process you may choose any of our current payment options and continue to place your order Please note that we will not ship your order until we receive payment from you When will my order ship and what are my shipping charges Shipping is automatically calculated prior to submitting your payment information Simply add items to your cart and proceed to the Checkout page where you

    Original URL path: https://www.rigol-uk.co.uk/help_answer.asp?ID=12 (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Help: Answer
    the best price We value your business and strive to keep our prices low and SAVE you money Privacy Policy We value your privacy Please view our Privacy Policy for complete details on how we use the information we collect Security This website is protected with SSL secure socket layer encryption the highest standard in Internet security About Us Company Info Contact Us My Account View Cart Sign In Order

    Original URL path: https://www.rigol-uk.co.uk/help_answer.asp?ID=13 (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Help: Answer
    compare your order history on our website with your financial records If you have further questions or concerns please contact customer service for further assistance I need a copy of my receipt invoice Click the My Account Order Status link at the top right hand side of our site to print invoices When will my credit appear on my account Credits usually take 7 10 business days from the time

    Original URL path: https://www.rigol-uk.co.uk/help_answer.asp?ID=14 (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Help: Answer
    I find my product To find the product s you re looking for you may 1 use the navigation menus on the top left bottom of our website 2 type a keyword into the SEARCH box If you have any trouble locating a product feel free to contact customer service for assistance How do I navigate the site To navigate this website simply click on a category you might be interested in Categories are located on the top left bottom of our website QUICK TIP Place your mouse cursor over anything you think could be a clickable link You ll notice that anytime you scroll over something that is a link your mouse cursor will become a hand Whereas scrolling over anything that is NOT a link will leave your cursor as an arrow You may also type a keyword into the SEARCH box to quickly find a specific product If you have any trouble locating a product feel free to contact customer service for assistance How do I use a coupon After adding items to your cart click the View Cart link at the top of this site to view your cart At the bottom of the shopping cart

    Original URL path: https://www.rigol-uk.co.uk/help_answer.asp?ID=15 (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Help: Answer
    How do I contact you Please click here for our company contact information About Us Company Info Contact Us My Account View Cart Sign In Order Status Products Product Index Category Index Helpful Info Shipping Returns Privacy Policy Terms Conditions

    Original URL path: https://www.rigol-uk.co.uk/help_answer.asp?ID=17 (2016-04-25)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18