web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » R » RURALROOSTS.CO.UK

Total: 47

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Rural Roosts Testimonials
    DVD from there and settled in on the sofa until the weather picked up All in all we had an amazing time Would we come again 100 yes Would we recommend to friends and family Yes We will be back soon The Miall Family Grimsby We have had the best holiday ever Everything has been perfect The hot tub at night in the dark was beautiful with the lights We really enjoyed the walks and saw lots of wildlife We ve loved every minute Thank you x The Millott Family Mansfield Nottinghamshire July 2015 Another fantastic stay The fishing has been brilliant we have recharged our batteries although the hottest day of the year so far left us flagging but a quick dip in the hot tub which we cooled down gave us our energy back The baby swans are so cute See you next year The Bottomleys Cleckheaton Our first time at Rural Roosts but it certainly won t be the last We enjoyed every moment of our stay and even the weather was perfect The lodge was everything we were hoping for and more Already looking forward to next time The Atkins Mansfield Lovely week in this beautiful lodge Everything you need provided and thank you for the welcoming goodies and the lovely homemade lemon drizzle cake so nice we bought 2 more Beautiful surroundings and lovely dog walks We also bought a breakfast hamper from Primrose foods which was already here when we arrived The little shop is very handy with more homemade and local goodies We hope to return sometime soon The Mills Bedfordshire June 2015 OMG We have found a little bit of Paradise in Lincolnshire My brother and his wife have stayed here 5 6 times and rave about this place so we thought we would come and have a look for ourselves They certainly described it as it is A truly remarkable place that offers all the comforts of home and much much more All the little extras tea coffee fruit crusty bread butter milk and the all important Lemon Drizzle Cake were greatly appreciated The hot tub was an added bonus too We both needed a well earned rest and that is what we got We also took advantage of the Breakfast in a Box and enjoyed all the local produce and we pushed the boat out and booked My Personal Sanctuary who came to Swan Lodge and gave us both a massage Another truly wonderful experience made all the more relaxing by not having to drive home afterwards Such a good idea and we would recommend it to fellow guests We shall be leaving Swan Lodge and Rural Roosts too soon but with very fond memories and the desire to return soon Thank you so much Katie and Tim and all your team for a truly relaxing break away You have a wonderful place here you all should feel very proud Many many thanks Del and Ali Bateman Oxfordshire We have stayed in many lodges in many places and this lodge and location is by far the best Katie and Tim have thought of everything the welcome pack was fantastic and very informative The fishing was good and we didn t even have time to fish the reservoir this will be something for next year If it s peace and quiet your after then this is the place for you See you next year or sooner Best wishes The Steele Family Bedford May 2015 We ve enjoyed our stay and Swan Lodge ticked all the right boxes for us The hot tub under the stars amazing Lovely touches throughout lemon drizzle cake to fruit tea coffee etc all very welcoming Came here to relax and spend some time on our own whilst visiting the city of Lincoln and watching the wildlife around the area We will recommend Rural Roosts to our family Thank you Peter and Barbara Arnall This is our first time at Rural Roosts and we are definitely going to be back The hot tub was great for the kids and us too and the little personal touches when we arrived at the lodge were great The lemon drizzle cake is amazing we ve ended up taking another four home with us The farm walks were perfect for our dog Lara and gave us the opportunity to see some stunning views During our time at Rural Roosts the amount of wildlife we ve seen has been phenomenal we absolutely love it here Andrea Nick Great Ayton N Yorkshire The holiday has been excellent A beautiful place relaxing and a wonderfully clean lodge alongwith very well kept grounds The most relaxing holiday ever Hope all experience the same Thank you Maureen and Michael Armes Thurgoland Sheffield April 2015 What a beautiful relaxing first time at Rural Roosts Very clean cosy and well equipped lodge Welcome pack was a lovely surprise Lemon drizzle cake lasted 10 minutes Boys enjoyed the play area especially the zip wire Fishing was very good very relaxing Hot tub was fab Only downside was we had to leave Dene Lou Alex May Broomfield East Yorkshire March 2015 Arrived and fished on the lake until darkness fell We were totally blown away by the beauty of the lodge and environment So much so that we booked another lodge the next day for August The hot tub was amazing especially looking up to the beautiful clear night sky at the stars Everything was perfection and we couldn t ask for a more beautiful place to stay and relax P S Night fished last night and caught the huge gold fish and 3 carp what a way to end the perfect holiday Sam and Dan Hull February 2015 What a great relaxing worry free week we ve had We had high expectations that were quickly surpassed upon arrival Everything we could have possibly needed was provided and we really enjoyed the options for all the local walks The hot tub was brilliant to come back to each day a perfect place to enjoy the sunset Thank you for doing what you do we ll be back Chelsea Sandbrook Nottinghamshire Our first visit to Rural Roosts and we would definitely return The lodge was beautiful and very well maintained A gorgeous peaceful area and just what was need to re charge our batteries We loved all the extra personal touches and would hope to return again in the future Michelle Riley Blackpool Within just an hour of being here we were all so relaxed as it is so lovely and peaceful Luckily the weather held out for us so we managed to explore and get out on plenty of walks and visits The rest of the time was filled up with games baking in the well equipped kitchen dips in the hot tub and watching DVD s This place is such a haven Already planning our next visit and possibly fetching a couple of rods to fish with the girls A little gem which I have already recommended to lots of friends and family x Casie Cass Grimsby January 2015 We have only been here 10 minutes and we are already over the moon and looking forward to our stay Justine so helpful and responds so quickly AMAZING place The cake is so lovely thank you so much What a lovely welcome Katie It s the end of our lovely weekend away and we will be back Everything is so perfect and also so peaceful We really have enjoyed our weekend away Thank you so much Chloe Vilums and Danny Wright Mansfield December 2014 We have stayed at Rural Roosts several times and it never fails to delight us It is so user friendly with everything provided Winnie our Basset joined us here on Christmas Eve and made our holiday complete We found lovely walks and great relaxation on our return to the hot tub each day Thanks Tim and Katie and your staff for making it great again Jill and Jon Kent Winnie the Basset Hound Oxfordshire N ovember 2014 We have had a wonderful few days to recharge our batteries The scenery was lovely and the weather was perfect ideal weather for relaxing in the amazing hot tub on a cold dark night The lemon drizzle cake is to die for such a lovely extra treat All in all a fantastic few days we hope to come back again next year Edward Hutton Coventry October 2014 Once again a fantastic lovely break This is our 4th visit and we will be back again The lodges are the perfect place to stay and have everything you need We have stayed in many lodges but Rural Roosts is by far the best Our perfect getaway Thank you Jayne Mick Bell Rotherham What a lovely 4 day break Everything has been perfect 5 star on everything From welcome pack on arrival lemon cake mmm to absolutely everything else Sue Athorn and Rob Hessle Hull We have had an AMAZING stay here Everything was perfect 100 5 star We will definitely be staying again Thank you Ian Brougham and Claire Liverpool We have had a wonderful stay From start to finish from the cabin to the fishing to the hot tub to the lemon drizzle cake We will be back Thank you x Tracey and Lee Reece Manchester September 2014 Everything spot on cannot find fault Lovely surroundings Enjoying it very much so relaxing Many thanks for the welcome pack Fantastic place to stay Hot tub was great would recommend and will be back Gordon Jennifer Gill Wakefield We have stayed at Rural Roosts 6 or 7 times now including only 6 weeks ago We love it here This is our first time in Swan Lodge and it is a fantastic lodge the lemon drizzle cake was fab the cabin is fully equipped and the hot tub a real bonus The cabins are exceptionally clean and Andy caught some great fish Andy and Diane Carroll Cheshire August 2014 For my wife and I this was our fifth time at Rural Roosts but for my sister in law and her friend it was their first Upon arrival we entered Tawny Lodge to find that the lodge was spotless and the wonderful welcome hamper was ready to be attacked especially your famous lemon drizzle cake Being a male I immediately readied my fishing gear and was actually pulling the fish out of the lake within thirty minutes of arrival The ladies unpacked and then decided to venture on one of the walks highlighted in the instruction folder in the lodge It was a joy sitting on the veranda watching the wildlife enjoying the peace and tranquillity of the location and just letting the world pass by Everything was first class we wanted for nothing and I have no hesitation in recommending Rural Roosts to anyone looking forward to a holiday that will recharge the batteries and heighten their enjoyment of the wonderful countryside Five days of wonderful serenity and we look forward to seeing you again in October Thank you again Roy Pesterfield Spalding Thank you Katie and Tim for the most relaxing weekend we have ever had to celebrate Lee s birthday The cabin is spotless and spacious with everything you need to feel at home The kitchen is well stocked with all the essentials and the lemon drizzle cake gets a thumbs up from Lee who loves homemade cakes delicious Even Mylo our Staffie was relaxed the best we ve seen him he loved the lakeside walks Lee being a big carp fisherman loved the easy afternoons by the lake ideal being on our doorstep The icing on the cake has to be the hot tub and a glass of vino in the plastic glasses provided which made a relaxing finish to a wonderful day on the decking Once again thank you your accommodation is 5 star and we look forward to our next visit when we hope to stay for a full week See you in 2015 Andrea Lee and Mylo the Staffie Carlton Nottinghamshire July 2014 Our fourth visit we searched for other places but could find nothing to compare and as usual have had a lovely relaxing time The addition of the hot tub is great I saw a kingfisher which made my visit I have a feeling we will be back Gary and Helen Suttle and Maddy the dog Luton Bedfordshire J une 2014 Wonderful lodge stunning views across the lake and very peaceful Enjoyed evenings on decking watching birds feeding and rabbits playing Carla and David Charlesworth Gainsborough Our first time to Rural Roosts The log cabins and surroundings were fantastic really peaceful and relaxing Fishing was good and there is plenty of wildlife Our three year old daughter loves it We will definitely be back next year thanks for a great holiday Richard Mary and Ashlea Judd York This was our first visit to Rural Roosts and I can honestly say it won t be our last We got married on Saturday and wanted a few nights away for just the two of us I wish now that we had booked for longer This place is truly amazing we have fallen in love with it The small personal touches did not go unnoticed Thank you for the cake fruit milk bread and even the tea coffee and sugar caddies were full The hot tub is so nice I want one at home We hope to come back soon Stacey and Nathan Tucker Enderby Leicester May 2014 A little bit of heaven here on Earth Great accommodation beautiful setting and just so peaceful and relaxing Hubby enjoyed the fishing and I got to finish all my books Had an amazing short break Would definitely return and recommend to family and friends Thank you Bob and Mary Coventry On our second visit to Rural Roosts we thought our first holiday was wonderful a bit of a dream It is now apparent that staying here for a wonderful holiday is a reality and we had a wonderful time yet again We are already planning for our next visit Thank you again Woof Woof Great holiday from Jack the Lab Andy and Mandy and Jack Hornsea March 2014 Our second trip and it was as amazing as anticipated Beautifully maintained excellent cleanliness the hot tub was heaven and the cake and supplies on arrival are the perfect touches We have already booked to spend New Year here Absolutely sublime Thank you Stephen Emma and Milo Bollington Cheshire Beautiful open plan cottage love the space Wife wants to keep the sofas Very peaceful and relaxing shame we have to go back to reality The hot tub is very tranquil in the evening to relax in under the stars Thanks for a lovely time enjoyed the cake and bread Hope to see you again soon The Hendersons Lincoln What can we say but Wow This was a Christmas present for us from our daughters Our first time here Winnie our old lad has been poorly for a few weeks a weekend here and he s like a pup again The cabin facilities and all the little things like bread milk butter fruit and of course Lemon Drizzle Cake that were left for us was just icing on the cake Hot tub was amazeballs the whole thing deserves PLATINUM award Will definitely be coming again Dave and Vicky Harris and Winston Ilkeston Derbyshire February 2014 After booking this break very last minute we arrived late on Friday evening We were immediately amazed at the size of the cottage and the quality There was everything we would ever need Over the next few days we have explored the grounds and they are spectacular lots of different wildlife and lots of peace and quiet Molly was in her element The lemon cake was delicious The hot tub was the cherry on top We hope to be back again later in the year The Arbons Lincolnshire Four adults and four children had a great time The log cabin is first class Even with eight people we didn t feel crowded The lounge and kitchen areas make for a fantastic gathering place for meals and playing games Love the location and we all enjoyed the walks spotting wildlife Can t wait to return Motleys and Ramsays Chesterfield What beautiful peaceful surroundings A thoroughly enjoyable stay in a cosy comfy well equipped lodge You have thought of everything even arranged the weather for us Thank you we hope to come back The Clemetts and Hopkins South Wales Thank you Lovely accommodation peaceful and welcoming great location peaceful and welcoming Super hospitality and without doubt a must do again Cannot fault what you have developed and achieved here It is without doubt a great place Hopefully we will be back to enjoy it again Twigg Family Cheshire We have stayed in lots of lodges but this one surpassed all the others the attention to detail and comfort and beautiful surroundings made it into a wonderful short break The lemon drizzle cake and the other provisions provided were very welcome Thanks to Katie and Tim for providing everything we needed for a relaxing break The Evans Cambridgeshire Thank you so much for the cabin it is so well equipped and we ve had the perfect week It is such a peaceful location and relaxing in the hot tub really topped it off Thanks Hannah and Chris Norfolk and Worksop Our 4th visit and again it has been just what we wanted We come to relax and fish Over the 3 days we caught 13 good sized carp all around 4 5 lbs and 2 bream Very enjoyable and the lodge was a very comfortable refuge when the weather turned We will be back thank you John and Michael Connor Lancashire Absolutely fabulous lodge loads of room for the twins and

    Original URL path: http://www.ruralroosts.co.uk/testimonials/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Events Archives - Rural Roosts
    a well deserved rest in the shed following all their activity The Hereford cattle are keeping well we now have a total of 25 breeding cows some with calves still at foot We shall keep the females to gradually increase our herd Most of the females are in calf again with their calves being due anytime from January next year Here is Eliza our youngest daughter on the farm buggy learning the ropes and helping to check around all the stock on the farm Teddy our Boarder Terrier is also on board You can often see our 2 donkeys Mini and Coco and our pony Rosie who is now about 24 years old grazing around the farm They always love a carrot or an apple if guests have any to spare You can get up close to the animals and learn more about the stock and wildlife on our farm by taking a Farm Tour with Tim during your stay in our self catering properties If you would like to check any availability maybe come and stay during lambing time please click on the following link which will take you through to the correct page on our website CHECK AVAILBILITY Yoga Retreat Posted on November 20 2015 by Office Last weekend we hosted the first Yoga Retreat at Rural Roosts My sister Julie Nelstrop who is a qualified British Wheel of Yoga teacher spent the weekend practising yoga with 11 students The theme of the weekend was senses and this was complemented by Julie s daughter Holly who is studying Food and Nutrition at Sheffield Uni cooking some truly delicious wholesome meals and snacks throughout the weekend break The 11 guests arrived on Friday afternoon and got unpacked and settled into their lodges That evening they walked across to Barn Owl Cottage where the meals would be served and the yoga practice would take place The first meal prepared by Holly seemed to go down very well and then the guests continued to get to know each other over a game testing their senses The senses was the overall theme of the weekend as Julie and Holly wanted to teach about how they could be improved through yoga as well as through food The evening ended with a lovely relaxation to help the guests wind down after a busy week Breakfast was delivered to the guests in their lodges on Saturday morning so they could eat at their leisure when they were ready Two hours of yoga took place in the morning before a lunch of different soups with carrot cake cookies for afters Following lunch guests had a little free time for walking relaxing in the hot tubs or maybe reading this was followed by a further two hour yoga session in the afternoon For dinner that evening the guests were joined by Greg and Gina who following dinner conducted the evenings relaxation Holly Sophie my daughter and I were invited to join in a Didgeridoo relaxation session It

    Original URL path: http://www.ruralroosts.co.uk/category/events/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Rural Roosts Frequently Asked Questions
    probably seen from our website Rural Roosts is a quiet relaxing retreat therefore we do not encourage large group bookings We do allow smaller groups of family friends who are looking for a peaceful getaway together but I always would ask them to be respectful of the other guests staying at Rural Roosts We do require a security deposit from any group booking more than one property which is refundable following departure How far from the lake are the lodges Lodges stand approx 20 metres from the lodge fishing lake and the specimen fishing reservoir is a 5 minute walk along a track If you need to drive there with your gear you can and there is a small car park If I need bait and tackle where can I go Local bait tackle shop just over 1 mile away Are there any designated play areas for children There is a small children s play area and zip wire in the woodland area If I bring some equipment with me such as a bicycle is there any storage facilities available Each property has a shed for storing fishing eq bikes etc Can we have a barbecue We do allow bbq s not provided How far away are the nearest shops Nearest shops 5 minute drive co op butchers post office How far away is the nearest major supermarket Nearest large supermarket 15 minute drive You can arrange with your supermarket for online delivery to Rural Roosts be sure to give them good directions please don t just rely on postcode Is there a pub nearby that offers good meals Nearest good pub for meals 5 10 minute drive What are the arrival and departure times Arrival 3pm Departure 10am What sort of deposit is required when booking Deposit 100 upon

    Original URL path: http://www.ruralroosts.co.uk/frequently-asked-questions/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Tim, Katie and family - Rural Roosts
    Farm Tour Flowers by Design Special Occasion Handmade Cakes Handmade Lincolnshire Chocolate Breakfast Hampers Pamper Treatments Meet the Team Testimonials Blog FAQs Menu Home Pine Lodges Activities Local Activities Fishing Cycling Extras The Roost Gator Rides Farm Tour Flowers by Design Special Occasion Handmade Cakes Handmade Lincolnshire Chocolate Breakfast Hampers Pamper Treatments Meet the Team Testimonials Blog FAQs Image navigation Previous Tim Katie and family Published October 26 2012 at

    Original URL path: http://www.ruralroosts.co.uk/meet-the-team/family/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Little Owl Pine Lodge: Luxury pine lodges at Rural Roosts.
    power shower over the bath a sink and a toilet There is also a washing machine and ironing facilities situated in the boiler room within the lodge Little Owl Lodge has wooden flooring throughout Little Owl Lodge is definitely a luxury pine lodge as it has it s own private hot tub Little Owl Lodge Floor Plan Little Owl Lodge shares the same floor layout as our other pine lodges Badger Lodge Tawny Lodge and Woodpecker Lodge See below for the floor plan Little Owl Lodge floor plan Click the image to view full size Lodge Amenities Hot tub Full central heating Electricity Cooker gas hob electric oven Microwave oven Fridge with top ice compartment Dishwasher Fully equipped kitchen with essentials on arrival tea coffee sugar etc Washing machine Iron and ironing board Airer Linen and bedding Towels Tea towels dishcloth Television Digital box DVD player Hairdryer Travel cot Highchair available on request Outdoor table and chairs Parking outside lodge room for 2 cars Fishing on lodge lake included in price max 1 rod per person guests to bring own fishing equipment Shed available for storing equipment Fishing on reservoir included in price dawn dusk max 2 rods per person WiFi please note wifi fine for browsing web and emails but not suitable for downloads and streaming Other Lodges at Rural Roosts Swan Lodge hot tub Sleeps two Tawny Lodge Sleeps four Little Owl Lodge hot tub Sleeps four Badger Lodge hot tub Sleeps four Woodpecker Lodge Sleeps four Barn Owl Cottage hot tub Sleeps five Teal Lodge Sleeps six Lapwing Lodge Sleeps six Kingfisher Lodge Sleeps eight Little Owl Lodge Gallery Click one of the images to view in full size little owl luxury pine lodge at rural roosts in lincolnshire little owl luxury pine lodge at rural roosts

    Original URL path: http://www.ruralroosts.co.uk/pine-lodges/little-owl-lodge/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Badger Lodge: Luxury pine lodges at Rural Roosts.
    power shower over the bath a sink and a toilet There is also a washing machine and ironing facilities situated in the boiler room within the lodge Badger Lodge has wooden flooring throughout It is also one of our many luxury pine lodges with it s own private hot tub Badger Lodge Floor Plan Badger Lodge shares the same floor layout as our other pine lodges Tawny Lodge Little Owl Lodge and Woodpecker Lodge See below for the floor plan Badger Lodge floor plan Click the image to view full size Lodge Amenities Hot tub Full central heating Electricity Cooker gas hob oven Microwave oven Fridge with top ice compartment Dishwasher Fully equipped kitchen with essentials on arrival tea coffee sugar etc Washing machine Iron and ironing board Airer Linen and bedding Towels Tea towels dishcloth Television Digital box DVD player Hairdryer Travel cot Highchair available on request Outdoor table and chairs Parking outside lodge room for 2 cars Fishing on lodge lake included in price max 1 rod per person guests to bring own fishing equipment Shed available for storing equipment Fishing on reservoir included in price dawn dusk max 2 rods per person WiFi please note wifi fine for browsing web and emails but not suitable for downloads and streaming This is our Badger Pine Lodge Other Lodges at Rural Roosts Swan Lodge hot tub Sleeps two Tawny Lodge Sleeps four Little Owl Lodge hot tub Sleeps four Badger Lodge hot tub Sleeps four Woodpecker Lodge Sleeps four Barn Owl Cottage hot tub Sleeps five Teal Lodge Sleeps six Lapwing Lodge Sleeps six Kingfisher Lodge Sleeps eight Badger Lodge Gallery Click one of the images to view in full size badger lodge luxury pine lodge at rural roosts badger lodge luxury pine lodge at rural roosts badger lodge

    Original URL path: http://www.ruralroosts.co.uk/pine-lodges/badger-lodge/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Teal Lodge: Four star pine lodges, sleeping 6 in three bedrooms
    a double bedroom with en suite shower cubicle sink and toilet two twin bedded rooms with a further bathroom bath sink and toilet There is room for a cot or z bed if required There is also a washing machine and ironing facilities situated in the boiler room within the lodge Teal Lodge is carpeted throughout apart from kitchen and bathrooms which have linoleum flooring Teal Lodge Floor Plan Teal Lodge and Lapwing Lodge share the same floor layout See below for the floor plan Click the image to view full size One of our larger pine lodges Teal Lodge sleeps six people Lodge Amenities Full central heating Electricity Cooker gas hob electric oven Microwave oven Fridge freezer Dishwasher Fully equipped kitchen with essentials on arrival tea coffee sugar etc Washing machine Iron and ironing board Airer Linen and bedding Towels Tea towels dishcloth Television Digital box DVD player Hairdryer Travel cot Highchair available on request Outdoor table and chairs Parking outside lodge room for 2 3 cars Fishing on lodge lake included in price max 1 rod per person guests to bring own fishing equipment Shed available for storing equipment Fishing on reservoir included in the price dawn dusk max 2 rods per person WiFi please note wifi fine for browsing web and emails but not suitable for downloads and streaming This is our Teal Pine Lodge Other Lodges at Rural Roosts Swan Lodge hot tub Sleeps two Tawny Lodge Sleeps four Little Owl Lodge hot tub Sleeps four Badger Lodge hot tub Sleeps four Woodpecker Lodge Sleeps four Barn Owl Cottage hot tub Sleeps five Teal Lodge Sleeps six Lapwing Lodge Sleeps six Kingfisher Lodge Sleeps eight Teal Lodge Gallery Click one of the images to view in full size rural roosts teal lodge Booking Availability If you

    Original URL path: http://www.ruralroosts.co.uk/pine-lodges/teal-lodge/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Lapwing Lodge: Four star pine lodges in Lincolnshire
    cubicle sink and toilet two twin bedded rooms with a further bathroom bath sink and toilet There is room for a cot or z bed if required There is also a washing machine and ironing facilities situated in the boiler room within the lodge Lapwing Lodge is carpeted throughout apart from kitchen and bathrooms which have linoleum flooring Lapwing Lodge Floor Plan Lapwing Lodge shares the same layout as one of our other pine lodges Teal Lodge See below for the floor plan Lapwing Lodge floor plan Click the image to view full size Pine Lodge Amenities Full central heating Electricity Cooker gas hob electric oven Microwave oven Fridge freezer Dishwasher Fully equipped kitchen with essentials on arrival tea coffee sugar etc Washing machine Iron and ironing board Airer Linen and bedding Towels Tea towels dishcloth Television Digital box DVD player Hairdryer Travel cot Highchair available on request Outdoor table and chairs Parking outside lodge room for 2 3 cars Fishing on lodge lake included in price max 1 rod per person guests to bring own fishing equipment Shed available for storing equipment Fishing on reservoir included in price dawn dusk max 2 rods per person WiFi please note wifi fine for browsing web and emails but not suitable for downloads and streaming Other Lodges at Rural Roosts Swan Lodge hot tub Sleeps two Tawny Lodge Sleeps four Little Owl Lodge hot tub Sleeps four Badger Lodge hot tub Sleeps four Woodpecker Lodge Sleeps four Barn Owl Cottage hot tub Sleeps five Teal Lodge Sleeps six Lapwing Lodge Sleeps six Kingfisher Lodge Sleeps eight Lapwing Lodge Gallery Click one of the images to view in full size lapwing pine lodge at rural roosts lapwing pine lodge at rural roosts lapwing pine lodge at rural roosts lapwing pine lodge at rural

    Original URL path: http://www.ruralroosts.co.uk/pine-lodges/lapwing-lodge/ (2016-02-18)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18