web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » S » SAGE.CO.UK

Total: 411

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Sage CRM Case Studies and Customer Reviews
    or keen to see how the latest technology can help overcome daily challenges We ve got advice to help you take your business to the next level Read more Employing and managing people Hiring staff and managing employees We ll help you get it right Our tried and tested advice will help you find and employ the right people and encourage staff motivation Get the best from your team and your business will feel the benefit Read more Legislation Business legislation can be confusing and a daunting prospect for some Our expert advice on VAT payroll RTI and Pensions Auto Enrolment will help take the stress away from legislation and keep your business on the right side of the law Read more Accountants Join the Accountants Network Become an Accountant Partner Software for Accountants Join the Accountants Network Find out more about our package of software and support that helps bookkeepers and accountants support the needs of both their clients and their practice starting from just 99p per month Select the products and services that suit your needs and change or add new modules as and when you need to Whatever your size of practice Sage Accountants Network will help you run your practice more smoothly Become an Accountant Partner Become an official Sage Accountant Partner so you can market install and train people on Sage Products Our dedicated account managers will provide everything you need to build a stronger relationship with your clients You ll get access to Sage software expert training award winning support and exclusive discounts so you can recommend and resell market leading Sage products Read more Software for Accountants Check out our dedicated range of software and services for Accountants and Bookkeepers which are ideal if you work in practice or an in house finance team We ve worked hand in hand with HMRC and the Financial Reporting Council to develop a range of solutions that will let your run your practice produce year end accounts and take care of tax returns All come complete with our award winning customer support Read more Contact My Sage account Visit the support site Sage Store Home Software and services CRM software Sage CRM Essentials Customer stories Sage CRM Essentials CRM software Overview Detailed information Customer stories Our Sage CRM customers I used to spend literally weeks preparing reports that I can now do in hours Karen Zfaty PARS Start your free 30 day trial today Obligation free no credit card required After your trial you can buy Sage CRM Essentials for 20 VAT per month per user Take a trial Call us now on 0800 923 0347 Discover how PARS increased revenues by 60 percent using Sage CRM PARS is a US based retirement services company The growing company needed to organise communications between departments and store customer information in one location The company purchased Sage CRM to organise this information and today PARs uses our CRM software to store and access information quickly and easily The

    Original URL path: http://www.sage.co.uk/software-and-services/crm/sage-crm-essentials/case-studies-and-reviews (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Sage CRM Professional - Advanced Online CRM Software
    best from your team and your business will feel the benefit Read more Legislation Business legislation can be confusing and a daunting prospect for some Our expert advice on VAT payroll RTI and Pensions Auto Enrolment will help take the stress away from legislation and keep your business on the right side of the law Read more Accountants Join the Accountants Network Become an Accountant Partner Software for Accountants Join the Accountants Network Find out more about our package of software and support that helps bookkeepers and accountants support the needs of both their clients and their practice starting from just 99p per month Select the products and services that suit your needs and change or add new modules as and when you need to Whatever your size of practice Sage Accountants Network will help you run your practice more smoothly Become an Accountant Partner Become an official Sage Accountant Partner so you can market install and train people on Sage Products Our dedicated account managers will provide everything you need to build a stronger relationship with your clients You ll get access to Sage software expert training award winning support and exclusive discounts so you can recommend and resell market leading Sage products Read more Software for Accountants Check out our dedicated range of software and services for Accountants and Bookkeepers which are ideal if you work in practice or an in house finance team We ve worked hand in hand with HMRC and the Financial Reporting Council to develop a range of solutions that will let your run your practice produce year end accounts and take care of tax returns All come complete with our award winning customer support Read more Contact My Sage account Visit the support site Sage Store Home Software and services CRM software Sage CRM Professional Sage CRM Professional CRM software Work from anywhere with mobile CRM Create targeted and measurable marketing campaigns Deliver exceptional customer service Overview Detailed information Customer stories Sage CRM Professional Start your free 30 day trial today Obligation free no credit card required After your trial you can buy Sage CRM Professional for 50 VAT per month per user Book a demo Call us now on 0800 923 0347 Manage your important customer relationships Record key details about customers Then you can make every interaction count and build more rewarding relationships Deliver exceptional customer service Provide a consistent experience to every customer You can also improve the quality of support with a central knowledgebase and increase customer retention rates Accelerate sales Manage the sales process from initial lead through to close Plus your sales team can view detailed account and pipeline information and gain greater business insight Unlock the value of social media Improve customer service by monitoring what customers are saying on Twitter You can also generate leads by searching for prospects on LinkedIn and connect with your customers on Facebook Work from anywhere with Mobile CRM Make important business decisions based on real time reports Access critical

    Original URL path: http://www.sage.co.uk/software-and-services/crm/sage-crm-professional (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sage CRM Professional - In-Depth Information
    for Accountants Join the Accountants Network Find out more about our package of software and support that helps bookkeepers and accountants support the needs of both their clients and their practice starting from just 99p per month Select the products and services that suit your needs and change or add new modules as and when you need to Whatever your size of practice Sage Accountants Network will help you run your practice more smoothly Become an Accountant Partner Become an official Sage Accountant Partner so you can market install and train people on Sage Products Our dedicated account managers will provide everything you need to build a stronger relationship with your clients You ll get access to Sage software expert training award winning support and exclusive discounts so you can recommend and resell market leading Sage products Read more Software for Accountants Check out our dedicated range of software and services for Accountants and Bookkeepers which are ideal if you work in practice or an in house finance team We ve worked hand in hand with HMRC and the Financial Reporting Council to develop a range of solutions that will let your run your practice produce year end accounts and take care of tax returns All come complete with our award winning customer support Read more Contact My Sage account Visit the support site Sage Store Home Software and services CRM software Sage CRM Professional Detailed information Sage CRM Professional CRM software Overview Detailed information Customer stories Learn more about Sage CRM Professional Sage CRM Professional offer powerful sales marketing and customer service tools for small and medium sized businesses Our affordable CRM software also supports mobile CRM social CRM internal business collaboration and more Find out how Sage CRM Professional can help your business below Get up and running faster using our tutorials and guides Manage what matters in your business with Sage CRM Builder Accelerate sales Unlock the value of social media Work from anywhere with Mobile CRM Get free support for Sage CRM Professional Start your free 30 day trial today Obligation free no credit card required After your trial you can buy Sage CRM Professional for 50 VAT per month per user Book a demo Call us now on 0800 923 0347 Get up and running faster using our tutorials and guides Login take a tour of Sage CRM and learn what you need to get started Watch our Quick Start videos and see what Sage CRM can do for you Upload all of your customer information to a central database and find what you need faster Start organising your marketing and sales campaigns using one tool Still need help Get a free demonstration of how our CRM software can help you Back to top Manage what matters in your business with Sage CRM Builder Plan events Run training courses Manage products and equipment Oversee key business projects Track competitors And much more Find out more about Sage CRM Builder Back to top Accelerate sales Ensure

    Original URL path: http://www.sage.co.uk/software-and-services/crm/sage-crm-professional/detailed-information (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Sage CRM case studies and customer reviews
    We ve got advice to help you take your business to the next level Read more Employing and managing people Hiring staff and managing employees We ll help you get it right Our tried and tested advice will help you find and employ the right people and encourage staff motivation Get the best from your team and your business will feel the benefit Read more Legislation Business legislation can be confusing and a daunting prospect for some Our expert advice on VAT payroll RTI and Pensions Auto Enrolment will help take the stress away from legislation and keep your business on the right side of the law Read more Accountants Join the Accountants Network Become an Accountant Partner Software for Accountants Join the Accountants Network Find out more about our package of software and support that helps bookkeepers and accountants support the needs of both their clients and their practice starting from just 99p per month Select the products and services that suit your needs and change or add new modules as and when you need to Whatever your size of practice Sage Accountants Network will help you run your practice more smoothly Become an Accountant Partner Become an official Sage Accountant Partner so you can market install and train people on Sage Products Our dedicated account managers will provide everything you need to build a stronger relationship with your clients You ll get access to Sage software expert training award winning support and exclusive discounts so you can recommend and resell market leading Sage products Read more Software for Accountants Check out our dedicated range of software and services for Accountants and Bookkeepers which are ideal if you work in practice or an in house finance team We ve worked hand in hand with HMRC and the Financial Reporting Council to develop a range of solutions that will let your run your practice produce year end accounts and take care of tax returns All come complete with our award winning customer support Read more Contact My Sage account Visit the support site Sage Store Home Software and services CRM software Sage CRM Professional Customer stories Sage CRM Professional CRM software Overview Detailed information Customer stories Our Sage CRM customers Sage CRM helps us add value by keeping us close to our customers and building loyalty We can then persuade them to trade up Start your free 30 day trial today Obligation free no credit card required After your trial you can buy Sage CRM Professional for 50 VAT per month per user Book a demo Call us now on 0800 923 0347 Discover how Sage CRM helped Widex manage its marketing campaigns After purchasing our CRM software hearing aid manufacturer Widex improved customer loyalty with targeted marketing campaigns that are delivering a return on investment Steen Teisen Chief Executive Officer of Widex China said Sage CRM helps us tailor campaigns that are a lot less wasteful than advertising We can make sure relevant customers are alerted when one of

    Original URL path: http://www.sage.co.uk/software-and-services/crm/sage-crm-professional/case-studies-and-reviews (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sage CRM On-Premise - Advanced CRM Software
    Get the best from your team and your business will feel the benefit Read more Legislation Business legislation can be confusing and a daunting prospect for some Our expert advice on VAT payroll RTI and Pensions Auto Enrolment will help take the stress away from legislation and keep your business on the right side of the law Read more Accountants Join the Accountants Network Become an Accountant Partner Software for Accountants Join the Accountants Network Find out more about our package of software and support that helps bookkeepers and accountants support the needs of both their clients and their practice starting from just 99p per month Select the products and services that suit your needs and change or add new modules as and when you need to Whatever your size of practice Sage Accountants Network will help you run your practice more smoothly Become an Accountant Partner Become an official Sage Accountant Partner so you can market install and train people on Sage Products Our dedicated account managers will provide everything you need to build a stronger relationship with your clients You ll get access to Sage software expert training award winning support and exclusive discounts so you can recommend and resell market leading Sage products Read more Software for Accountants Check out our dedicated range of software and services for Accountants and Bookkeepers which are ideal if you work in practice or an in house finance team We ve worked hand in hand with HMRC and the Financial Reporting Council to develop a range of solutions that will let your run your practice produce year end accounts and take care of tax returns All come complete with our award winning customer support Read more Contact My Sage account Visit the support site Sage Store Home Software and services CRM software Sage CRM On Premise Sage CRM On Premise CRM software Connect every part of your business by integrating with Sage ERP Send and track email campaigns with Sage CRM and MailChimp Customise Sage CRM to suit the needs of your business Overview Detailed information Customer stories Request a demo Sage CRM On Premise See Sage CRM On Premise in action today Advanced customisation Sage ERP integration Business Accelerators for Sales Book a demo Call us now on 0800 952 0082 Manage your important customer relationships Record key details about every customers Then you can make every interaction count and build more rewarding relationships Integrate with Sage ERP Improve interdepartmental communications reduce duplication of data and of work and make more informed business decisions Send and track email campaigns MailChimp Create a targeted email campaign for free Then send your campaign to 2 000 leads and customers and track your open and click through rates Use Business Accelerators for Sales Track progress against your business s KPIs using this suite of tools Plus you can help sales people become more productive and close sales faster Work from anywhere with Mobile CRM Make important business decisions based on real time reports

    Original URL path: http://www.sage.co.uk/software-and-services/crm/sage-crm-on-premise (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sage CRM On-Premise - Detailed Software Information
    install and train people on Sage Products Our dedicated account managers will provide everything you need to build a stronger relationship with your clients You ll get access to Sage software expert training award winning support and exclusive discounts so you can recommend and resell market leading Sage products Read more Software for Accountants Check out our dedicated range of software and services for Accountants and Bookkeepers which are ideal if you work in practice or an in house finance team We ve worked hand in hand with HMRC and the Financial Reporting Council to develop a range of solutions that will let your run your practice produce year end accounts and take care of tax returns All come complete with our award winning customer support Read more Contact My Sage account Visit the support site Sage Store Home Software and services CRM software Sage CRM On Premise Detailed information Sage CRM On Premise CRM software Overview Detailed information Customer stories Request a demo Learn how your business can get more from Sage CRM On Premise With Sage CRM On Premise you can become more productive by using mobile CRM to access key customer information on the road You can send and track email campaigns for free with MailChimp and you can gain a better view of your company by integrating Sage CRM with Sage ERP Find out how our on premise customer relationship management software can help your business below Customise Sage CRM and become a more productive and informed business Integrate with Sage ERP and join up every part of your business Send email campaigns with MailChimp Business Accelerators for Sales Work from anywhere with Mobile CRM Get support for Sage CRM On Premise See Sage CRM On Premise in action today Advanced customisation Sage ERP integration Business Accelerators for Sales Book a demo Call us now on 0800 952 0082 Customise Sage CRM and become a more productive and informed business Adapt the look and feel of Sage CRM to suit the needs of your business Avoid duplication of work by storing customer information in a central database Organise marketing sales and customer services activities using one solution Gain greater insight into the performance of your business with powerful reports and charts Leverage customer data from across your business and target customers who want your products and services Back to top Integrate with Sage ERP and join up every part of your business Resolve customer queries faster with more personal responses Create targeted campaigns based on customer information that deliver a better return on your marketing budget Enable customer service teams to handle customer queries more efficiently Help sales teams source quotes faster and meet specific shipment and delivery requirements Automate workflows that connect one department to the next and help your business run more efficiently Identify sales patterns and cross sell opportunities using real time information about the volume and value of trade in your company Back to top Send email campaigns with MailChimp Email up

    Original URL path: http://www.sage.co.uk/software-and-services/crm/sage-crm-on-premise/detailed-information (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Sage CRM On-Premise Customer Reviews and Case Studies
    We ve got advice to help you take your business to the next level Read more Employing and managing people Hiring staff and managing employees We ll help you get it right Our tried and tested advice will help you find and employ the right people and encourage staff motivation Get the best from your team and your business will feel the benefit Read more Legislation Business legislation can be confusing and a daunting prospect for some Our expert advice on VAT payroll RTI and Pensions Auto Enrolment will help take the stress away from legislation and keep your business on the right side of the law Read more Accountants Join the Accountants Network Become an Accountant Partner Software for Accountants Join the Accountants Network Find out more about our package of software and support that helps bookkeepers and accountants support the needs of both their clients and their practice starting from just 99p per month Select the products and services that suit your needs and change or add new modules as and when you need to Whatever your size of practice Sage Accountants Network will help you run your practice more smoothly Become an Accountant Partner Become an official Sage Accountant Partner so you can market install and train people on Sage Products Our dedicated account managers will provide everything you need to build a stronger relationship with your clients You ll get access to Sage software expert training award winning support and exclusive discounts so you can recommend and resell market leading Sage products Read more Software for Accountants Check out our dedicated range of software and services for Accountants and Bookkeepers which are ideal if you work in practice or an in house finance team We ve worked hand in hand with HMRC and the Financial Reporting Council to develop a range of solutions that will let your run your practice produce year end accounts and take care of tax returns All come complete with our award winning customer support Read more Contact My Sage account Visit the support site Sage Store Home Software and services CRM software Sage CRM On Premise Customer stories Sage CRM On Premise CRM software Overview Detailed information Customer stories Request a demo Sage CRM case studies Court Bundling has been a godsend Without it we couldn t have coped with the workload and would have had to employ more fee earners See Sage CRM On Premise in action today Advanced customisation Sage ERP integration Business Accelerators for Sales Book a demo Call us now on 0800 952 0082 Discover how Sage CRM helps Stockton on Tees Borough Council Stockton on Tees Borough Council provides a wide range of services to a thriving area of the Tees Valley in the United Kingdom Over 186 000 people live and work in the Borough s towns and villages Its legal services team had been using a basic time recording tool that provided them with limited information Using Sage CRM Stockton on Tees Borough Council

    Original URL path: http://www.sage.co.uk/software-and-services/crm/sage-crm-on-premise/case-studies-and-reviews (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Request a demo for Sage CRM On-Premise
    business seeking practical ways to expand your customer base or keen to see how the latest technology can help overcome daily challenges We ve got advice to help you take your business to the next level Read more Employing and managing people Hiring staff and managing employees We ll help you get it right Our tried and tested advice will help you find and employ the right people and encourage staff motivation Get the best from your team and your business will feel the benefit Read more Legislation Business legislation can be confusing and a daunting prospect for some Our expert advice on VAT payroll RTI and Pensions Auto Enrolment will help take the stress away from legislation and keep your business on the right side of the law Read more Accountants Join the Accountants Network Become an Accountant Partner Software for Accountants Join the Accountants Network Find out more about our package of software and support that helps bookkeepers and accountants support the needs of both their clients and their practice starting from just 99p per month Select the products and services that suit your needs and change or add new modules as and when you need to Whatever your size of practice Sage Accountants Network will help you run your practice more smoothly Become an Accountant Partner Become an official Sage Accountant Partner so you can market install and train people on Sage Products Our dedicated account managers will provide everything you need to build a stronger relationship with your clients You ll get access to Sage software expert training award winning support and exclusive discounts so you can recommend and resell market leading Sage products Read more Software for Accountants Check out our dedicated range of software and services for Accountants and Bookkeepers which are ideal if you work in practice or an in house finance team We ve worked hand in hand with HMRC and the Financial Reporting Council to develop a range of solutions that will let your run your practice produce year end accounts and take care of tax returns All come complete with our award winning customer support Read more Contact My Sage account Visit the support site Sage Store Home Software and services CRM software Sage CRM On Premise Book a demo Sage CRM On Premise CRM software Overview Detailed information Customer stories Request a demo Contact the Sage team Please complete all fields below and a member of our team will be in touch shortly First name First name must have at least 0 and no more than 256 characters The value of the First name field is not valid Last name Last name must have at least 0 and no more than 256 characters The value of the Last name field is not valid Company name Company name must have at least 0 and no more than 256 characters The value of the Company name field is not valid Email address Enter a valid e mail address Phone number Enter

    Original URL path: http://www.sage.co.uk/software-and-services/crm/sage-crm-on-premise/contact (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-16