web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » S » SCOTIADG.CO.UK

Total: 193

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Customer Feedback | Double Glazing Scotia Double Glazing - Part 12
    for window it replaced installers had to build gap up with wood 4 Bathroom window difficult to open and shut as catching on pvc Have to push handle upwards to shut and already wearing pvc away where it is catching We are worried that we will break handle as putting stress on this to open and close This review is not a reflection on Peter or the installers as both were excellent once again and I would have no problem recommending these guys to anyone I would appreciate it if someone would contact us please The balance on the windows is still outstanding and won t be paid until someone at least contacts us to acknowledge our mails and voice messages Graham I m sorry to hear the problems that you ve experienced I will check that matters have been dealt with and your problems resolved If you have any issue please do not hesitate to contact me direct george scotiadg co uk and I ll deal with your matter personally Thanks Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Doors Why did you choose Scotia We had windows replaced a few years back and had excellent service We are not being awkward here If you refer back to our last contract we paid this immediately and had no issues at all with the service 3 emails were sent to Liz and info scotia address as well as 2 voice mails left for Liz immediately after the installation Salesperson Peter Brimer Excellent Installers Neil and Alan Excellent David Rae Elderslie August 2015 Good sales person as no hype Ian and Robert were professional and worked to a high standard Still a couple of areas to be finished by plasterer but I trust company to get back to us due to the high standard of workmanship so far Thank you David Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia Scotia was recommended to us Salesperson Frank Thompson Excellent Installers Ian and Robert Excellent Mark Furse Glasgow August 2015 I am still awaiting one part of the work to be completed and have chased this but with no response from your end The installers were excellent but two door post footings remain to be cemented in I would recommend Scotia and have done so but won t do so again until this work is finished Glad you are pleased with the work Mark I ll check that the plasterer has your details if this hasn t been dealt with already Product s Purchased Windows Doors Why did you choose Scotia Went to a number of firms but Scotia because of a recommendation Salesperson Frank Thompson Excellent Installers Ian and Robert Excellent Alistair Lesley McHarg Kilmarnock August 2015 Great job done with minimal fuss super Fantastic Scotia Product s Purchased Doors Why did you choose Scotia local builder with quality products Salesperson Jim Ward Excellent Installers Ian and Robert Excellent A Danabie Inverkip August 2015 Installation took one and a half days Very little

    Original URL path: http://www.scotiadg.co.uk/about/customer-feedback/page/12/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Customer Feedback | Double Glazing Scotia Double Glazing - Part 40
    to brickwork but bricklayer supposed to come Thanks John I understand these matters are in hand Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia Several years ago a friend of mine recommended your firm to install a new back door which was done by your firm efficiently successful and on time Salesperson Peter Brimer Good Installers Tom and Stevie Good Hugh Mitchell Bellshill September 2014 Excellent Great Hugh thanks very much Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia Previous customer experience Salesperson Peter Brimer Excellent Installers Ian and Robert Excellent Alexander Lang East Kilbride September 2014 No complaints Installers were very efficient and clean Alexander thanks for your feedback and also to your next door neighbour for recommending us Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Doors Why did you choose Scotia A neighbour got your company a few years ago and we were impressed by the quality of windows and doors Salesperson Peter Brimer Excellent Installers Ian and Robert Excellent William Smith Hamilton September 2014 Very pleased with job Thanks William Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia Try to use local firms and had heard of your reputation Salesperson Peter Brimer Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent Alistair Smith Linlithgow September 2014 Excellent from start to finish Had a massive patio door set fitted 2 years ago I think and Peter and the fitters were great made me come back for more and same experience Thanks for yor kind comments and also for your business once again Scotia Product s Purchased Doors Why did you choose Scotia As above Great sales but honest Good value Happy doing business with Scotia Don t be like the big boys keep it simple but quality Happy to recommend anytime Alistair Salesperson Peter Brimer Excellent Installers

    Original URL path: http://www.scotiadg.co.uk/about/customer-feedback/page/40/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Feedback | Double Glazing Scotia Double Glazing - Part 18
    been there The window was intalled on the friday but we had to wait almost a week for the sill to appear This was after phoning on moray morning and talking to an answer machine No one phoned back at about lunchtime I phoned and spoke to someone in sales who said they would leave a message At 4 55pm I phoned again and was told the lady dealing with this was busy My husband on the tuesday morning and left a message AGAIN on the answer machine Liz eventually phoned back and apologised by this time we were livid as she said she knew nothing about the problem Anway on the Thursday the windowsill was eventually fitted perfect I may add I feel there seems to be a total lack of communication Last time you fitted windows for us we were called on the day to make sure that all was ok and after installation Either you are needing more staff or different staff Windows great customer service poor We are really sorry to read of the problem you encountered and I can see that you were really frustrated with the communication from Scotia regarding your issue I can only offer our apologies for this however I also noted that you have been kind enough to say that the work was completed to an excellent standard and that you d be happy to recommend us so thank you for that Thank you Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia We have used Scotia for all our other windows the quality is excellent and the rep and installers really professional Salesperson Peter Brimer Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent John McEwan Dreghorn May 2015 every went well paid on day ofcompletion still waiting for guarantee two weeks later very poor John thank you for your feedback I can understand your frustration that the guarantee has not been issued however we should have explained that our guarantees are normally issued at the end of every month so whilst this is current and normal practice with us I can appreciate it was not your expectation I ll ask our admin department to look into this and issue asap Thank you Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia we purchased windows thirty years ago Salesperson Jim Ward Good Installers Ian and Robert Good Colin Martin Kilmarnock May 2015 A straightforward window replacement order promptly and efficiently executed Thank you very much Colin and Sara your feedback is much appreciated Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia Salesperson George Dunn Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent David Kupsch Houston May 2015 Professional service Thanks David Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia Previous good service Salesperson Frank Thompson Excellent Installers Ryan and Greig Excellent Andrew Christina Steven Kilmarnock May 2015 Tom and Stevie did a good job and left everything neat and tidy Andrew and Christina thank you for your great feedback

    Original URL path: http://www.scotiadg.co.uk/about/customer-feedback/page/18/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Customer Feedback | Double Glazing Scotia Double Glazing - Part 21
    however the quality control wasnt very good as three of the windows have scraches on them when arrived had to call twice to get them repaired and one they arrived the first time a replacement window had smashed in the van so ment for another window to be made and fitted Natalie and Alan sorry to hear of the problem you encountered Scotia operate with specially protected benches in our factory and all windows are taped to provide added protection however sometimes product can be damaged during transport or even when it is being carried in or out of our installers vehicle Thankfully I can see f rom your comments that everything has been sorted and you are happy to recommend us Once again we can only apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused thank you Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Doors Why did you choose Scotia word of mouth and I will recommend them because in the end they did do exactly what they said they would Salesperson Jim Ward Excellent Installers Ryan and Greig Good James Gray East Kilbride May 2015 Top quality job from everyone concerned We are very pleased with our new windows Installation was exceptionally clean and tidy Fantastic James great to see you back again and thanks again for the kind words Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia Past customer Salesperson Raymond Newbigging Excellent Installers Ian and Robert Excellent Gerard Bogan Hamilton May 2015 Ryan and Greig have done an excellent job I m sorry I missed them at the end I d like to have told them I d recommend their work to anyone That s not a problem Gerard we ll make sure that they know how happy you are Thank you Scotia Product s Purchased Windows

    Original URL path: http://www.scotiadg.co.uk/about/customer-feedback/page/21/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Feedback | Double Glazing Scotia Double Glazing - Part 22
    Tom and Stevie installers Many thanks for your custom once again Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia I have used Scotia before and was very pleased with the quality of the windows and the sales and installation process Salesperson Raymond Newbigging Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent Kenneth McGowan Hamilton April 2015 Everything went excellently All appointments on time and work carried out efficiently and no mess That s great to hear Kenneth it s great that you had the opportunity to see the work on your sons house Many thanks Scotia Product s Purchased Doors Why did you choose Scotia Office close to home and a glazier had worked at son s house He was so mannerly Salesperson Peter Brimer Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent Andrew Scullion Irvine March 2015 In particular I would mention your doors and windows installation staff who were very proficient at their job The manner in which they conducted themselves was exemplary in every respect and they should be commended Thank you Andrew we re delighted that you are very happy Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Doors Roofline Why did you choose Scotia Recomendations from others Salesperson Jim Ward Good Installers Ian and Robert Excellent Graham John Steele Troon March 2015 All persons involved in the process were helpful friendly informative and professional Thank you Graham we re delighted that you are so happy and great to see you ve used us twice before thanks Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia I had used them successfully twice before and they were flexible to my personal requirements Salesperson Jim Ward Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent Mr Mrs Alan Edgar Glasgow March 2015 Polite workmen who got on with the job and ensured tidiness when finished

    Original URL path: http://www.scotiadg.co.uk/about/customer-feedback/page/22/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Feedback | Double Glazing Scotia Double Glazing - Part 50
    not install side and top facials as per they quote I rang the office to ask why and spoke to Liz Graham she was very unhelpful she told me the surveyor would ring me next day he never did the Scoita rang my wife today she told you you had not finished the job was told they would come out on 19th of June to finish it My wife said that was too long so they brought it forward a week to 13th This is poor I wish I had not paid you till the proper finish has been done then you would come out to finish the job properly faster Very poor customer service Paul thanks for your feedback I can see from the records that there was some outstanding work omitted on installation which we apologise for however this is now all complete and hopefully you are now happy with the job Thank you Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia I had used you before and that time I got great customer service clearly your standards of customer service have slipped Salesperson Frank Thompson Good Installers Ryan and Greig Fair Roy Scott Paisley June 2014 Friendly hard working staff Tidy punctual No complaints Thanks Roy great to hear that you are so pleased with your roofline installation thanks Scotia Product s Purchased Roofline Why did you choose Scotia Previous customer Salesperson Robert Dempster Excellent Installers Jimmy and Stevie Excellent George Galloway Glasgow June 2014 A very neat and tidy job with no need to touch up decoration around the windows or doors George glad that you are delighted with the job and have been so impressed with previous installations too Thank you Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Doors Why did you choose Scotia I

    Original URL path: http://www.scotiadg.co.uk/about/customer-feedback/page/50/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Feedback | Double Glazing Scotia Double Glazing - Part 28
    believe that we may owe you an apology regarding our communication with you Our installer reported a mark on one of your glass sealed units to our service department however due to the size and weight of the sealed unit it will require two service engineers to replace the unit and as our service engineers work on their own it requires some forward planning The matter is in hand and we ll be in touch shortly to schedule a time that s mutually convenient To end on a positive note I m delighted to see that you were happy with Peter your salesman and Tom and Stevie the installers thank you Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia I called you because it is a Company I have bought from twice in the past with no problem getting remedial work done when required this is one reason We are both disappointed and angered by the present situation Salesperson Peter Brimer Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent J Lambie Glasgow January 2015 Very much admired That s great to hear thanks Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Doors Why did you choose Scotia Recommended by a friend Salesperson Raymond Newbigging Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent Jennie Webster Glasgow January 2015 Great service from start to finish Thanks for another great installation Ah Jennie one of our favourite customers Many thanks again for your business and kind comments Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Doors Why did you choose Scotia Previous customer always very happy with Scotia Salesperson Frank Thompson Excellent Installers Ian and Robert Excellent Alex and Linda McNab Newmilns January 2015 Windows so far are good no problems as yet First Class service That s great to hear Alex and Linda good to see you returning for more

    Original URL path: http://www.scotiadg.co.uk/about/customer-feedback/page/28/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Customer Feedback | Double Glazing Scotia Double Glazing - Part 31
    class company Thank you Judith Scotia Product s Purchased Roofline Why did you choose Scotia Had windows fitted by them years ago Great service and product still in good condition Salesperson Raymond Newbigging Excellent Installers Jimmy and Stevie Excellent Mrs Cairnduff West Kilbride December 2014 Both salesperson and installers were pleasant and informative Created a relaxed tho efficient generating atmosphere That s great thank you Scotia Product s Purchased Roofline Why did you choose Scotia Have a conservatory built by Scotia Salesperson Robert Dempster Excellent Installers Jimmy and Stevie Excellent Royce Gent Glasgow December 2014 Excellent service from both Frank Thompson the installers Tom Stevie Couldn t have wished for any better Thanks Boyce we re delighted that you are happy with the installation and we ve managed to take care of your Christmas at the same time thanks Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Doors Why did you choose Scotia Had windows fitted awhile ago was very pleased with the product Salesperson Frank Thompson Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Excellent Ian Elma Wotherspoon Kilmarnock December 2014 There are a couple of small faults with the doors but an engineer is coming out to sort these Apart from that everything went well Ian and Elma thanks for your feedback I can see all is in hand for the service call and we re delighted all has gone well Scotia Product s Purchased Doors Why did you choose Scotia We have used Scotia previously Salesperson Jim Ward Excellent Installers Tom and Stevie Good Colin Anne Lees Saltcoats November 2014 Good efficient installation team Colin and Anne glad that you re pleased with installation thanks Scotia Product s Purchased Windows Why did you choose Scotia Previous customer Salesperson Jim Ward Good Installers Ian and Robert Good Page 31 of 78 First 10 20

    Original URL path: http://www.scotiadg.co.uk/about/customer-feedback/page/31/ (2016-02-09)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-16