web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » T » TUFFSTUFF-LTD.CO.UK

Total: 67

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Product Reviews
    OUR PRODUCTS OUR DOGS NEWS SHOWS MY ACCOUNT Shopping cart You have no items in your shopping cart Categories Leads Collars Head Harnesses Other Items Product reviews for Limited Slip Lead Write your own review Review title Review text Rating Bad Excellent Only registered users can write reviews NEED HELP DELIVERY INFORMATION REFUNDS RETURNS TERMS CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY CONTACT US If you can t see what you require please feel

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/productreviews/23 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Snap Lock Collar - 25mm
    be embroidered onto your collar included in the price Note you do not have to use all the embroidery leave blank for nothing Items that can be embroidered are PET NAME SURNAME TEL NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER POSTCODE MICROCHIPPED Note Any longer than 12 characters will be cut off or not embroidered Extra Embroidery Choose how many extra items you would like embroidering please detail the content of the embroidery below 0 Items 1 Extra Item 0 50 2 Extra Items 1 00 Extra Embroidery Text Enter any extra items of embroidery in this box note if you have not selected extra embroidery above none of the items here will be added Embroidery Colour Please enter the colour you would like your embroidery in Snap Lock Collar 25mm 8 50 We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Qty Full Description Reviews We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses The snap fasteners are all made from acetal which is non brittle and doesn t absorb moisture making them tougher than their nylon counterparts We also use stamped Nickel plated D s far more reliable and strong than the widely used welded Ds you often see on dog collars All our products are machine washable Please note unless faulty embroidered items cannot be returned Be the first to review this product CUSTOMER S WHO BOUGHT THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT Standard Lead 25mm 100cm These leads are made from soft tactile 25mm webbing Buy Now Mid Snap Lock Collar 19mm We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Buy Now Training Lead 25mm x 160cm These leads are made from our softest top quality 25mm webbing Cushionweb Buy Now RELATED PRODUCTS 19mm Coupling These couplings are made from our softest

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/p/13/snap-lock-collar-25mm (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Mid Snap Lock Collar - 19mm
    cut off or not embroidered Free Embroidery 2 Again please enter up to 12 characters to be embroidered onto your collar included in the price Note you do not have to use all the embroidery leave blank for nothing Items that can be embroidered are PET NAME SURNAME TEL NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER POSTCODE MICROCHIPPED Note Any longer than 12 characters will be cut off or not embroidered Embroidery Colour Please enter the colour you would like your embroidery in Mid Snap Lock Collar 19mm 8 00 We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Qty Full Description Reviews We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses The snap fasteners are all made from acetal which is non brittle and doesn t absorb moisture making them tougher than their nylon counterparts We also use stamped Nickel plated D s far more reliable and strong than the widely used welded Ds you often see on dog collars All our products are machine washable Please note unless faulty embroidered items cannot be returned Be the first to review this product CUSTOMER S WHO BOUGHT THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT General Lead 19mm x 120cm These leads

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/p/19/mid-snap-lock-collar-19mm (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Double Hook Lead 19mm x 180cm
    24 characters will be cut off or not embroidered Embroidery Colour Please enter the colour you would like your embroidery in Double Hook Lead 19mm x 180cm 11 00 These leads are made from either CushionWeb or Tactile 19mm webbing Qty Full Description Reviews These leads are made from either CushionWeb or Tactile 19mm webbing Both are strong and soft to the touch so no more sore hands from pulling dogs These leads compliment the Mid Snap Collar All our products are machine washable Ideal for obedience work or for attaching one end to a collar and the other end to a headcollar Please note unless faulty embroidered items cannot be returned Be the first to review this product CUSTOMER S WHO BOUGHT THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT Mid Snap Lock Collar 19mm We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Buy Now Double Hook Lead 25mm x 180cm These leads are made from our softest top quality 25mm webbing Cushionweb Buy Now Head Harness Our head harness is a figure of eight design with a snap fastening at the back of the neck They do not pull up into the eyes Buy Now RELATED PRODUCTS 19mm

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/p/16/double-hook-lead-19mm-x-180cm (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - General Lead - 19mm x 120cm
    can be embroidered are PET NAME SURNAME TEL NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER POSTCODE MICROCHIPPED Note Any longer than 24 characters will be cut off or not embroidered Embroidery Colour Please enter the colour you would like your embroidery in General Lead 19mm x 120cm 8 50 These leads are made from either CushionWeb or Tactile 19mm webbing Qty Full Description Reviews These leads are made from either CushionWeb or Tactile 19mm webbing Both are strong and soft to the touch so no more sore hands from pulling dogs These leads compliment the Mid Snap Collar All our products are machine washable Please note unless faulty embroidered items cannot be returned Be the first to review this product CUSTOMER S WHO BOUGHT THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT Mid Snap Lock Collar 19mm We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Buy Now Snap Lock Collar 25mm We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Buy Now Mini Snap Lock Collar 16mm We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Buy Now RELATED PRODUCTS 19mm Coupling These couplings are made from our softest top quality 19mm soft tactile webbing Buy Now Head

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/p/4/general-lead-19mm-x-120cm (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Product Reviews
    OUR PRODUCTS OUR DOGS NEWS SHOWS MY ACCOUNT Shopping cart You have no items in your shopping cart Categories Leads Collars Head Harnesses Other Items Product reviews for Reflective Wrap Write your own review Review title Review text Rating Bad Excellent Only registered users can write reviews NEED HELP DELIVERY INFORMATION REFUNDS RETURNS TERMS CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY CONTACT US If you can t see what you require please feel free

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/productreviews/25 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Double Hook Lead 25mm x 180cm
    will be cut off or not embroidered Embroidery Colour Please enter the colour you would like your embroidery in Double Hook Lead 25mm x 180cm 12 00 These leads are made from our softest top quality 25mm webbing Cushionweb Qty Full Description Reviews These leads are made from our softest top quality 25mm webbing Cushionweb This is strong and yet comfortable to the touch so no more sore hands from pulling dogs All our products are machine washable Ideal for obedience work or for attaching one end to a collar and the other end to a headcollar Please note unless faulty embroidered items cannot be returned Be the first to review this product CUSTOMER S WHO BOUGHT THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT Snap Lock Collar 25mm We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Buy Now Soft Check Collar 25mm We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Buy Now Head Harness Our head harness is a figure of eight design with a snap fastening at the back of the neck They do not pull up into the eyes Buy Now RELATED PRODUCTS 19mm Coupling These couplings are made from our softest top

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/p/12/double-hook-lead-25mm-x-180cm (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Soft Check Collar - 25mm
    TEL NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER POSTCODE MICROCHIPPED Note Any longer than 12 characters will be cut off or not embroidered Free Embroidery 2 Again please enter up to 12 characters to be embroidered onto your collar included in the price Note you do not have to use all the embroidery leave blank for nothing Items that can be embroidered are PET NAME SURNAME TEL NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER POSTCODE MICROCHIPPED Note Any longer than 12 characters will be cut off or not embroidered Embroidery Colour Please enter the colour you would like your embroidery in Soft Check Collar 25mm 8 00 We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses Qty Full Description Reviews We use soft tactile webbing on all our collars and head harnesses A kinder version of the half choke with webbing replacing the chain All our products are machine washable Please note unless faulty embroidered items cannot be returned Be the first to review this product CUSTOMER S WHO BOUGHT THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT Double Hook Lead 25mm x 180cm These leads are made from our softest top quality 25mm webbing Cushionweb Buy Now Training Lead 25mm x 160cm These leads are made from our

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/p/14/soft-check-collar-25mm (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-17