web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » T » TUFFSTUFF-LTD.CO.UK

Total: 67

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Product Reviews
    HOME OUR PRODUCTS OUR DOGS NEWS SHOWS MY ACCOUNT Shopping cart You have no items in your shopping cart Categories Leads Collars Head Harnesses Other Items Product reviews for Handle Write your own review Review title Review text Rating Bad Excellent Only registered users can write reviews NEED HELP DELIVERY INFORMATION REFUNDS RETURNS TERMS CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY CONTACT US If you can t see what you require please feel free

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/productreviews/9 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Limited Slip Lead 2
    neck in centimetres 29cm 30cm 31cm 32cm 33cm 34cm 35cm 36cm 37cm 38cm 39cm 40cm 41cm 42cm 43cm 44cm Free Embroidery 1 Please enter up to 12 characters to be embroidered onto your collar included in the price Items that can be embroidered are PET NAME SURNAME TEL NUMBER MOBILE NUMBER POSTCODE MICROCHIPPED Note Any longer than 12 characters will be cut off or not embroidered Embroidery Colour Please enter the colour you would like your embroidery in Limited Slip Lead 2 11 00 Widely used in the gundog world The limited slip is a slip lead that once set to size will not over tighten around the neck Qty Full Description Reviews Widely used in the gundog world The limited slip is a slip lead that once set to size will not over tighten around the neck There is a stopper to restrict distance collar can travel up the lead and the collar section is adjustable Made from our soft tactile webbing Please note unless faulty embroidered items cannot be returned Be the first to review this product CUSTOMER S WHO BOUGHT THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT Standard Lead 25mm 100cm These leads are made from soft tactile 25mm webbing

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/p/24/limited-slip-lead-2 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Other Items
    our leads and embroidery are colourfast to ensure easy cleaning Featured products Reflective Wrap Be safe Be seen this Winter 3 00 View as Grid List Sort by Position Name Price Created on Display 2 4 8 12 per page 16mm Coupling These couplings are made from our softest top quality 16mm soft tactile webbing 6 50 19mm Coupling These couplings are made from our softest top quality 19mm soft

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/c/4/other-items?pagenumber=1 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Product Reviews
    PRODUCTS OUR DOGS NEWS SHOWS MY ACCOUNT Shopping cart You have no items in your shopping cart Categories Leads Collars Head Harnesses Other Items Product reviews for Standard Lead 25mm 100cm Write your own review Review title Review text Rating Bad Excellent Only registered users can write reviews NEED HELP DELIVERY INFORMATION REFUNDS RETURNS TERMS CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY CONTACT US If you can t see what you require please feel

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/productreviews/5 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Product Reviews
    PRODUCTS OUR DOGS NEWS SHOWS MY ACCOUNT Shopping cart You have no items in your shopping cart Categories Leads Collars Head Harnesses Other Items Product reviews for Training Lead 25mm x 160cm Write your own review Review title Review text Rating Bad Excellent Only registered users can write reviews NEED HELP DELIVERY INFORMATION REFUNDS RETURNS TERMS CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY CONTACT US If you can t see what you require please

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/productreviews/1 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Product Reviews
    OUR DOGS NEWS SHOWS MY ACCOUNT Shopping cart You have no items in your shopping cart Categories Leads Collars Head Harnesses Other Items Product reviews for Easi Leave Lead 25mm x 100cm Write your own review Review title Review text Rating Bad Excellent Only registered users can write reviews NEED HELP DELIVERY INFORMATION REFUNDS RETURNS TERMS CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY CONTACT US If you can t see what you require please

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/productreviews/10 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Product Reviews
    PRODUCTS OUR DOGS NEWS SHOWS MY ACCOUNT Shopping cart You have no items in your shopping cart Categories Leads Collars Head Harnesses Other Items Product reviews for Shock Lead 25mm x 100cm Write your own review Review title Review text Rating Bad Excellent Only registered users can write reviews NEED HELP DELIVERY INFORMATION REFUNDS RETURNS TERMS CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY CONTACT US If you can t see what you require please

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/productreviews/8 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tuffstuff Ltd. - Product Reviews
    PRODUCTS OUR DOGS NEWS SHOWS MY ACCOUNT Shopping cart You have no items in your shopping cart Categories Leads Collars Head Harnesses Other Items Product reviews for Puppy Lead 16mm x 125cm Write your own review Review title Review text Rating Bad Excellent Only registered users can write reviews NEED HELP DELIVERY INFORMATION REFUNDS RETURNS TERMS CONDITIONS PRIVACY POLICY CONTACT US If you can t see what you require please

    Original URL path: http://tuffstuff-ltd.co.uk/productreviews/7 (2016-02-08)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-14