web-archive-uk.com


Web directory, archive
Search web-archive-uk.com:


Find domain in archive system:
web-archive-uk.com » UK » W » WELDINGSUPPLIESDIRECT.CO.UK

Total: 546

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Product Reviews / Welding Supplies Direct Blog
    got my workshop setup and my welding setup and equipment is coming along nicely so the videos will start around the beginning of February end of January give us time to make one quality content We have also decided to start reviewing various products on video to give our customers a better idea of what they are buying We will review two welding machines or plasma cutters every month and review small useful tools on a weekly Biweekly basis Once these have started we will post a link via our twitter page and hope to receive your feedback Have a great day guys Tom WSD This entry was posted in Learning to weld with Tom Product Reviews on December 30 2014 by Weldingsuppliesdirect 1 Item s Products MIG Welding MIG Welding Machines MIG Welding Wire Feeders MIG Torches MIG Torch Consumables MIG Welding Wire Universal Spool Gun System MIG Welder Conversion Kits TIG Welding TIG Welding Machines High Frequency TIG Boxes TIG Torches TIG Torch Consumables TIG Wire and Consumables TIG Welding Footpedals TIG Cold Wire Feeders Tungsten Sharpeners ARC MMA Welding MMA Welding Machines MMA Welding Electrodes Plasma Cutting Plasma Cutting Machines Plasma Torches Plasma Torch Consumables Air Compressors Gas Welding Cutting Gas Welding Cutting Torches Gas Welding Cutting Kits Gas Welding Cutting Nozzles Gas Welding Accessories Brazing Rods Flux Rent Free Gas Cylinders Abrasives Pipe Welding Tools Welding Accessories Wire Brushes Dinse Plugs Sockets Welding Gauntlets Gas Regulators Electrode Holders TIG Finger Heat Shield Anti Spatter Inverter Trolleys Chalk Magnetic Brackets Chipping Hammers Miller Welders Oxford Welders Jasic Welders Jasic Accessories The Magna Screen Welding Helmets Fume Extraction Mobile Extractor System Suction Arms Extraction Fans Fume Extraction Torches Drying Ovens Welding Tables Welding Equipment Welding Screens Cylinder Trolleys Safety PPE Safety Boots Hand Protection Body Protection Manufacturer Abicor

    Original URL path: http://www.weldingsuppliesdirect.co.uk/wordpress/category/product-reviews/ (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Parweld XTI 160 MMA Welder - MMA Welding Machines - ARC MMA Welding
    the correct type of electrode it is suitable for welding alloy non alloy steels stainless steel and cast iron Electrodes up to 3 2MM can be used with ease TIG Welding By fitting the optional TIG torch and coupling to a suitable gas supply the XTI 160 can be used for TIG welding and is suitable for welding steel and stainless steel The lift arc mode limits the arc current when the tungsten touches the work piece preventing electrode damage Generator Friendly The XTI 160 is able to cope with inputs which fluctuate by 15 and can be used with the majority of generators The machine is housed in a rugged steel case and is supplied complete with a storage case to hold the accessories Lightweight 6 4KG 240V Input 25 Duty Cycle 160A Generator Friendly Easy Electrode Striking with Arc Force Easy Electrode Re striking with Hot Start Supplied with Electrode Holder 3m Cable 3m Earth Lead and Wire Brush Connections 35 50MM Dinse Over Voltage and Over Current Protection Built in Electrode Anti Sticking IP23S Lift TIG Function Ideal for use with Rutile Electrodes 12 Months Return to Base Warranty Amperage 160A Manufacturer Parweld Products MIG Welding MIG Welding Machines MIG Welding Wire Feeders MIG Torches MIG Torch Consumables MIG Welding Wire Universal Spool Gun System MIG Welder Conversion Kits TIG Welding TIG Welding Machines High Frequency TIG Boxes TIG Torches TIG Torch Consumables TIG Wire and Consumables TIG Welding Footpedals TIG Cold Wire Feeders Tungsten Sharpeners ARC MMA Welding MMA Welding Machines MMA Welding Electrodes Plasma Cutting Plasma Cutting Machines Plasma Torches Plasma Torch Consumables Air Compressors Gas Welding Cutting Gas Welding Cutting Torches Gas Welding Cutting Kits Gas Welding Cutting Nozzles Gas Welding Accessories Brazing Rods Flux Rent Free Gas Cylinders Abrasives Pipe Welding Tools Welding

    Original URL path: http://www.weldingsuppliesdirect.co.uk/arc-mma-welders/arc-welders/parweld-xti-160-mma-inverter-arc-welder-tig-welder.html (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Jasic PRO 140 Arc Welder - Jasic Welders
    Compare More Views Files Attached JA ARC SERIES PDF Product Description Additional Information Details We offer a price match guarantee Call 0800 121 8802 We ll be happy to help Key Features IGBT Inverter technology for the professional user MMA DC Lift TIG 40 Khz inverter frequency high efficiency Self adaptive arc force VRD Compact size lightweight and modern design Easy arc starting minimal spatter Stable and reliable arc Auto compensation for voltage fluctuation Advanced Single PCB construction Generator friendly Technical Data I nput Voltage 230V 1 Phase Input Current 13A Amperage Range 10A 140A No Load Voltage 63V Duty Cycle 180A 30 230V 140A 35 110V Efficiency 85 Protection Insulation Class IP21 F Dimensions 313MM X 130MM X 250MM Weight of Machine 4 7KG Manufacturer Jasic Warranty 5 Years Products MIG Welding MIG Welding Machines MIG Welding Wire Feeders MIG Torches MIG Torch Consumables MIG Welding Wire Universal Spool Gun System MIG Welder Conversion Kits TIG Welding TIG Welding Machines High Frequency TIG Boxes TIG Torches TIG Torch Consumables TIG Wire and Consumables TIG Welding Footpedals TIG Cold Wire Feeders Tungsten Sharpeners ARC MMA Welding MMA Welding Machines MMA Welding Electrodes Plasma Cutting Plasma Cutting Machines Plasma Torches Plasma Torch Consumables Air Compressors Gas Welding Cutting Gas Welding Cutting Torches Gas Welding Cutting Kits Gas Welding Cutting Nozzles Gas Welding Accessories Brazing Rods Flux Rent Free Gas Cylinders Abrasives Pipe Welding Tools Welding Accessories Wire Brushes Dinse Plugs Sockets Welding Gauntlets Gas Regulators Electrode Holders TIG Finger Heat Shield Anti Spatter Inverter Trolleys Chalk Magnetic Brackets Chipping Hammers Miller Welders Oxford Welders Jasic Welders Jasic Accessories The Magna Screen Welding Helmets Fume Extraction Mobile Extractor System Suction Arms Extraction Fans Fume Extraction Torches Drying Ovens Welding Tables Welding Equipment Welding Screens Cylinder Trolleys Safety PPE Safety Boots Hand Protection

    Original URL path: http://www.weldingsuppliesdirect.co.uk/jasic-welders/jasic-pro-arc-140.html (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Jasic PRO 180 Dual Voltage DC TIG Welder - Jasic Welders
    Includes TIG torch adaptor gas regulator work return lead clamp IGBT Inverter technology for the professional user DC TIG MMA Hot start lift arc HF arc ignition 2T 4T Down slope post flow High frequency inverter high efficiency Compact size lightweight and modern design Easy start stable and reliable arc Auto compensation for voltage fluctuation Advanced single PCB construction Generator friendly High quality tactile rubber finish to mouldings and handle 5 year warranty Technical Specifications Input Voltage 230V Single Phase 110V Single Phase Input Power KVA MMA 7 1 TIG 5 2 Amperage Range MMA 10A 160A 230V MMA 10A 100A 110V TIG 10A 180A 230V TIG 10A 120A 110V Duty Cycle 180A 35 230V 120A 35 110V No Load Voltage MMA 60V TIG 65V Efficiency 85 Power Factor 0 70 Pulse Frequency 0 5 200Hz Protection Insulation Class IP21S F Dimensions 365MM X 135MM X 277MM Weight 6KG Manufacturer Jasic Warranty 5 Years Products MIG Welding MIG Welding Machines MIG Welding Wire Feeders MIG Torches MIG Torch Consumables MIG Welding Wire Universal Spool Gun System MIG Welder Conversion Kits TIG Welding TIG Welding Machines High Frequency TIG Boxes TIG Torches TIG Torch Consumables TIG Wire and Consumables TIG Welding Footpedals TIG Cold Wire Feeders Tungsten Sharpeners ARC MMA Welding MMA Welding Machines MMA Welding Electrodes Plasma Cutting Plasma Cutting Machines Plasma Torches Plasma Torch Consumables Air Compressors Gas Welding Cutting Gas Welding Cutting Torches Gas Welding Cutting Kits Gas Welding Cutting Nozzles Gas Welding Accessories Brazing Rods Flux Rent Free Gas Cylinders Abrasives Pipe Welding Tools Welding Accessories Wire Brushes Dinse Plugs Sockets Welding Gauntlets Gas Regulators Electrode Holders TIG Finger Heat Shield Anti Spatter Inverter Trolleys Chalk Magnetic Brackets Chipping Hammers Miller Welders Oxford Welders Jasic Welders Jasic Accessories The Magna Screen Welding Helmets Fume Extraction Mobile Extractor

    Original URL path: http://www.weldingsuppliesdirect.co.uk/jasic-welders/jasic-pro-180-dual-voltage-dc-tig-welder.html (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Jasic PRO 200P Digital AC/DC TIG Welder - Jasic Welders
    Files attached with this product Product Description Additional Information Details We offer a price match guarantee Call 0800 121 8802 We ll be happy to help Key Features Includes TIG Torch Work Return Lead Earth Clamp Regulator Digital Display Program Memory Storage Every Easy to Us Peak Current Control Pre and Post Flow Time Slope Up Down Pulse Adjustments Remote Foot Pedal Socket AC weld aluminium and aluminium based alloys DC weld carbon steel stainless steel copper and non ferrous metals Smooth and stable arc Suitable for working on a generator Technical Specifications Input Voltage 230V Single Phase Input Supply 40A Amperage Range TIG DC 10A 200A TIG AC 20A 200A MMA DC 10A 160A MMA AC 20A 160A Duty Cycle TIG 200A 35 MMA 160A 40 No Load Voltage 60V Power Factor 0 93 Protection Insulation Class P21S B Dimensions 570MM X 350MM X 420MM Weight of Machine 27KG Manufacturer Jasic Warranty 5 Years Products MIG Welding MIG Welding Machines MIG Welding Wire Feeders MIG Torches MIG Torch Consumables MIG Welding Wire Universal Spool Gun System MIG Welder Conversion Kits TIG Welding TIG Welding Machines High Frequency TIG Boxes TIG Torches TIG Torch Consumables TIG Wire and Consumables TIG Welding Footpedals TIG Cold Wire Feeders Tungsten Sharpeners ARC MMA Welding MMA Welding Machines MMA Welding Electrodes Plasma Cutting Plasma Cutting Machines Plasma Torches Plasma Torch Consumables Air Compressors Gas Welding Cutting Gas Welding Cutting Torches Gas Welding Cutting Kits Gas Welding Cutting Nozzles Gas Welding Accessories Brazing Rods Flux Rent Free Gas Cylinders Abrasives Pipe Welding Tools Welding Accessories Wire Brushes Dinse Plugs Sockets Welding Gauntlets Gas Regulators Electrode Holders TIG Finger Heat Shield Anti Spatter Inverter Trolleys Chalk Magnetic Brackets Chipping Hammers Miller Welders Oxford Welders Jasic Welders Jasic Accessories The Magna Screen Welding Helmets Fume Extraction Mobile

    Original URL path: http://www.weldingsuppliesdirect.co.uk/jasic-welders/jasic-tig-200p-ac-dc-digital-tig-welder.html (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Jasic 400 Multi Process Separate Wire Feed MIG Welder - 3 Phase - Jasic Welders
    product Product Description Additional Information Details We offer a price match guarantee Call 0800 121 8802 We ll be happy to help Key Features Includes MIG torch trolley interconnecting cable gas regulator work return lead clamp IGBT MIG MAG MMA Lift Arc TIG Inverter Air Cooled Digital amp and voltmeter High duty cycle Advanced control circuitry Burn back control wire inching Suitable for 0 6MM 1 2MM wire 2T 4T MMA function Power status LED s Gas check function Variable inductance Accommodates full size gas cylinder 5 year warranty Technical Specifications Input Voltage 400V 3 Phase Input Current 26 Amperage Range 30A 400A No Load Voltage 62V Wire Feed Speed 1 21 M Min Duty Cycle MMA 400A 80 MIG 400A 100 Max Wire Spool Size 15KG Arc Force Range MMA 0 250 Power Factor 0 91 Protection Class IP21S Dimensions 760MM X 365MM X 585MM Weight of Machine Wire Feeder 53KG Manufacturer Jasic Warranty 5 Years Products MIG Welding MIG Welding Machines MIG Welding Wire Feeders MIG Torches MIG Torch Consumables MIG Welding Wire Universal Spool Gun System MIG Welder Conversion Kits TIG Welding TIG Welding Machines High Frequency TIG Boxes TIG Torches TIG Torch Consumables TIG Wire and Consumables TIG Welding Footpedals TIG Cold Wire Feeders Tungsten Sharpeners ARC MMA Welding MMA Welding Machines MMA Welding Electrodes Plasma Cutting Plasma Cutting Machines Plasma Torches Plasma Torch Consumables Air Compressors Gas Welding Cutting Gas Welding Cutting Torches Gas Welding Cutting Kits Gas Welding Cutting Nozzles Gas Welding Accessories Brazing Rods Flux Rent Free Gas Cylinders Abrasives Pipe Welding Tools Welding Accessories Wire Brushes Dinse Plugs Sockets Welding Gauntlets Gas Regulators Electrode Holders TIG Finger Heat Shield Anti Spatter Inverter Trolleys Chalk Magnetic Brackets Chipping Hammers Miller Welders Oxford Welders Jasic Welders Jasic Accessories The Magna Screen Welding Helmets Fume

    Original URL path: http://www.weldingsuppliesdirect.co.uk/jasic-welders/jasic-400-multi-process-separate-mig-welder.html (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Jasic PRO 160 Compact MIG Welder - Jasic Welders
    Files attached with this product Product Description Additional Information Details We offer a price match guarantee Call 0800 121 8802 We ll be happy to help Key Features Includes MIG Torch Work Return Lead Earth Clamp Regulator Single PCB compact welding inverter IGBT MIG MMA Multi Process Inverter technology for the professional user Stable arc and reliable performance Suitable for 0 6MM 1MM wire Compact size lightweight and modern design Burn back control Ideal for production site work maintenance Reverse polarity Technical Specifications I nput Voltage 230V 1 Phase Input Current 16A Amperage Range 10A 160A No Load Voltage 53V Duty Cycle 160A 35 Max Wire Spool Size 5KG Efficiency 85 Protection Insulation Class IP21S F Dimensions 485MM X 185MM X 370MM Weight of Machine 12 5KG Manufacturer Jasic Warranty 5 Years Products MIG Welding MIG Welding Machines MIG Welding Wire Feeders MIG Torches MIG Torch Consumables MIG Welding Wire Universal Spool Gun System MIG Welder Conversion Kits TIG Welding TIG Welding Machines High Frequency TIG Boxes TIG Torches TIG Torch Consumables TIG Wire and Consumables TIG Welding Footpedals TIG Cold Wire Feeders Tungsten Sharpeners ARC MMA Welding MMA Welding Machines MMA Welding Electrodes Plasma Cutting Plasma Cutting Machines Plasma Torches Plasma Torch Consumables Air Compressors Gas Welding Cutting Gas Welding Cutting Torches Gas Welding Cutting Kits Gas Welding Cutting Nozzles Gas Welding Accessories Brazing Rods Flux Rent Free Gas Cylinders Abrasives Pipe Welding Tools Welding Accessories Wire Brushes Dinse Plugs Sockets Welding Gauntlets Gas Regulators Electrode Holders TIG Finger Heat Shield Anti Spatter Inverter Trolleys Chalk Magnetic Brackets Chipping Hammers Miller Welders Oxford Welders Jasic Welders Jasic Accessories The Magna Screen Welding Helmets Fume Extraction Mobile Extractor System Suction Arms Extraction Fans Fume Extraction Torches Drying Ovens Welding Tables Welding Equipment Welding Screens Cylinder Trolleys Safety PPE Safety Boots

    Original URL path: http://www.weldingsuppliesdirect.co.uk/jasic-welders/jasic-mig-160-multi-process-inverter.html (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Creating a Workshop / Welding Supplies Direct Blog
    frame out the old sturdy doors had to use a bit of sawing and elbow grease here once I d made the frame I used an old oak table top that I also found in the garage for the work surface Once that is done I ll drill some holes in the corners of a sheet of mild steel stick it on top to provide myself with a nice surface for welding The rest of the worktop will be a little lower and will be used more for when i m doing a bit of woodwork maybe making a rabbit cage for my sister or making a panel to repair the fence that gets battered by the terrible British weather I ll then mount my vice bench grinder onto it and add other various tools as and when I find them in the garage After the worktop is finished it s time to add the storage facilities I thought some cupboards and drawers just above the work surface might be a good idea so i ll probably just have a search around to see if I can find anything going for free maybe freecycle Once I ve got hold of some I ll mount them straight onto the sturdy brick in my garage store various chisels hammers drill bits screwdrivers whilst having another separate cupboard for my welding rods Wire Brushes Gauntlets other various welding consumables accessories The underneath of the actual work surface provides a decent amount of storage too A good friend of mine happened to have a Mitre Saw a Pillar drill that he didn t need so happily gave them to me They re now on the worktop are ready for work I really want to make a forge for possibly doing attempting a bit of black smithing along with some lost foam casting with aluminium I ve seen some plans for these so I ll probably just use those to make it I ll need some fire bricks a 50 50 mix of sand plaster of Paris a propane torch for heating I ll be getting myself a plasma cutter most likely the new Jasic Air Cut 25 because it has a built in compressor Only a 4MM clean cut but that should be more than enough for what I want to use it for Another good choice could be the P Tronic 40 Air Plasma Cutter its a bit cheaper so I could afford to buy myself a Sealey 50ltr Compressor but that would take up a bit more space in the workshop Ill just pop a list of other tools I ll be getting and tick them off as and when I get them Bandsaw Table saw Jasic TIG 200 AC DC TIG Welder This one will be a while in the future Planer Thicknesser Crucible for smelting aluminium I ll keep this post updated as much as I can You can look forward to some big things coming soon from Welding Supplies

    Original URL path: http://www.weldingsuppliesdirect.co.uk/wordpress/creating-workshop/ (2016-02-11)
    Open archived version from archive



  •  


web-archive-uk.com, 2017-12-18